Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3485 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Lei K. Couples Macau, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Helpful Staff, Near Shopping Area, Near to MTR Station
6
Quick Check in and out. Easy to find and just a few minutes walk from the MTR Station.
Report this review
Jani S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Everything is good

location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
7.7
A convenient and reasonable stay, price wise. Located near Masjid Ammar, where we had our breakfast everyday. Near causeway bay mtr too. Size of room is alittle bit crampy, difficult to maneuvre and pack of super huge luggage. Minor issue, other than that, nice hotel and reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will consider coming back!
Report this review
Nan C. Business travelers China, April 17, 2014
sosoososososo

sososososososoosososo
6.7
soosososososoosososososossososososo
Report this review
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Trendy hotel with great design rooms

Great design, nice staffs and location wise!
10
This is the best hotel I have been to so far. The location is great, the place is clean and net. The staffs are all professional and friendly!
Report this review
Christy S. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Report this review
Christy S. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
I don't like the hotel

Location is good
4.3
Report this review
Connie W. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
its good for stay few days in city

When we check in to the hotel most of our request almost done .... and staffs is so friendly ... the location is perfect easy to access to anywhere in Hong Kong
8
Report this review
Vita F. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Except for location, nothing else was good.

Location, location, location
5.7
Except for the location, overall experience with the hotel was so-so. Hotel staff were great but we got a shock when we entered the elevator to go up to our assigned room. Corridor was tiny and dark (Scary!!!) and when we entered the room, Geez, how small it was! The bed was fitted perfectly by the wall and window and there was no room to move at all, I feel! If you are claustrophobic, this was place will give you nightmare. Toilet was soooooo tiny I don't even know how to start describing it. Given the chance, I will never stay at this hotel again. But I will still give credit to the friendly team at the front office.
Report this review
Hauw Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Amazing food, nice environment

Price, location, staff
7.7
Good experience, prime location in cwb
Report this review
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6.7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02