or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Jeslin L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
staff friendly & helpful. hotel nice & comfortable

convenienant, clean, nice and helper staff.
8
Sean W. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Not bad...but not as good as Butterfly Wellington

Great location, transit, food
8
I stayed at the Butterfly on on wellington a couple of years ago and really liked it. So I chose to try out the Morrison location. while the location overall is fantastic, being a 5 minutes walk to Time Square, I found that this location was not as nice in terms of state of the building or size of the rooms. There's always a trade off for prime real estate I know, so it's just an observation. I would stay here again for the location, provided the
Phillip J. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
very comfortable room, nicely designed,

room design, comfort, location
8.3
check in was very fast and eficient. the original room I was allocated was small and not supwerior in description. I immediately called down to the check in and they moved me to another room without and hesitation on teir part. Excellent response. The rooms are well designed and very comfortable. This is my 9th or 10th stay here and it is no my first choice when I need to come to HK. I recommend this hotel. Location is excellent if you want to explore HK Island. I recoomend the small local restaurants if you want to eat excellent food at local prices.
Jessica A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Lots of shopping areas, restaurants located around

Wifi, cable tv and location
6.7
Comfortable . But can hear people opening and closing the doors as rooms are located very closely to one another Hotel is located behind Times Square .perhaps put more signage along the road to show the hotel location.
Weng S. Business travelers Macau, April 27, 2013
GOOD

rooms are clean and toilet are big
7.3
Nice service, nice staff. Rooms are small but convenient, it is close to the main area of the city and close to the shopping center like times square, etc.
Visan S. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2013
Great hotel in very good location

Location is ideal. 5 mins to Times Square. Not far from Crowne Plaza. Many good restaurants and dessert place in vicinity. MTR is at Times Square so it's convenient.
9.3
Katty N. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2013
bad and dirty and nassssstyyyyyyy!!!!

nothing goood!!!
3.7
very bad!!! i ended up have to cancel the booking and rebook the new hotel. i was staying there for 1 night. i barely wanna touch anything. it's so dusty and nasty. the towel were so old and have like a yellow spot all over. also, i requested for a non-smoking room, i got a heavily smoking room so they change the room and upgraded for me. but the housekeeper, bring the pillows from the previous room up to the new room, the room has no cigarette smell but when i fall on the pillow. omg!!!!! it's just nasty!!! will never ever return to this hotel again. what is weird is, i used to stay in the butterfly hotel in a different location before it's on the kowloon side and it's amazing.
Marcus L. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Comfortable Stay with cosy room

Location, Comfort, Value
8
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2013
A Boutigue hotel

Good location & nice design
8.7
The room is small, just like other HK hotels. But its bathroom is spacious compared to other HK hotels'. The hotel is located around 5 minutes walk from MTR. I would recommend to take bus or tintin when staying there. Quite close to shopping area.
Wai T. Business travelers Portugal, April 25, 2013
Room is small, but good for business traveller

Good location, clean, nice staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07