arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 frank R.
Canada
August 27, 2014
good for money
15 minutes walk from all bars in Wanchai, friendly staff, comfortable bed

9 Natalia T.
Indonesia
August 26, 2014
Good view, good price and very helpful staff
Good Location, Clean, Reasonable price
Good,we are happy with our 3 nights stay there. The frontdesk staff were very helpful. They were kind and the advice of whether using the taxi or MTR to our destination were so in details. The room with its beautiful view is spectacular. We stayed in Business Room. Only one, there's a wet spot near the window, probably came from a leaked ceiling (it's raining that day)

5.3 Martin W.
Germany
August 25, 2014
OK stay, value for money
Price, Price, Price
Stay is ok. Rooms are kind of small. Value for money. Dark carpets. bathrooms are small but nice. In winter there is no heater in the room. But you can request an electrical heater and staff will provide within minutes.

2.7 Wan L.
China
August 23, 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Dusty , Dirty , small, toilet no door , pillow is dirty, quilt has bad smell. I never will come this hotel again , that hotel give our family a very very bad impression, toilet no door, bad smell, dusty room, dirty carpet, towel is insufficient and grey ( from white) color ! Receptionist is no smiling ! Horrible experience !

8.3 Gennevive A.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Clean, friendly staff, great location
My husband and I love the Butterfly hotels! We've also stayed in their other branches. They are consistent with their modern interiors, cleanliness, friendly and accommodating staff, and their lobbies always smell good! Morrison is located about 3 mins away from Times Square on foot. It's also near the Bowrington Market and a lot of hole-in-the-wall eateries.

8.7 Tony Y.
United States
August 22, 2014
Boutique hotel with a great location
Location, price-performance ratio, speedy check-in
This is my de-facto hotel in Hong Kong. A relatively clean, no-frills hotel that one can depend on for a good night's sleep and also walk five minutes and be in the busiest district in Hong Kong.

8.3 Cheng F.
Taiwan
August 22, 2014
Loved this hotel!
Location, cleanliness, staff
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.

6 CHENGHUAN L.
Taiwan
August 21, 2014
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel
ok

9 Fion S.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Location, Cleaniness, friendly service
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was clean and nice ,although the room is not big but it has all what is needed like 5 stars hotel. Staffs were very helpful, one of the staff was helping me with the luggage to the bus stop. There is a bus stop just right infront of the hotel which go to Hong Ham train station ( one stop only) 3 mins walk to Time Square,very convinient. I will choose the same hotel again for my next visit.

7.3 Brenda S.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel
Modern, comfortable bed, good location
I fly to Hong Kong often to visit my sister, and this hotel is near to her apartment, and also near to public transport like the MTR and also close to shopping area. Rooms are small, like most hotels in Hong Kong, but staff are friendly and helpful especially when I checked out, they helped me to get a taxi and helped me with the luggage.