or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Zhi H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near shopping areas and metro with tasty local food
7.7
Pleasant stay with nearby metro and main shopping area
Potjanee N. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
Center Area

Good location , Nice view and convenience
6
Good location
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
too good to be true

friendly and approachable staff, convenient location and cleanliness
10
Our stay with Morrison was by far one of the best in Hong Kong, the staff were extremely friendly and approachable, making our stay very pleasant. We would not hesitate to have our next stay with Morrison in the near future.
Olivia L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Hotel is near to times square

Room, the venue and outlook of the room
7.3
We have a pleasant stay with helpful staffs and room is spacious
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, centralised
7.3
I always stay at this hotel as it is closed to my sister's place. The hotel staff are friendly and nice, especially staff like Nikki Yu, Antony, Roland Ng, and Guests Services Supervisor Joyce Leung, they made me feel welcomed and helped me get a taxi when I checked out. Great service!
Lei C. Couples China, May 30, 2014
Good

Free wifi, clean, staff is friendly
7.3
Dewi M. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice Stay

Great location, comfy room and high speed wifi
8.7
Great
Astrud A. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
very comfortable but so hard to get a taxi

beds, lobby, design
7
so hard to find a cab to get to the convention center, location was good if you're just after shopping at times square coz its so near. a bit noisy a night, we could hear the water pipes water kettle was broken.
Tang S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
A hotel to consider for the next trip

sizeable rooms. good location to shopping and affordable
7.7
Enjoyable and good environment
Tommy H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2014
Another great stay

Friendly staff, good location and reasonable price
7.7
Another great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. I like the location close to the Wan Chai area. Only a short walk to the nearest MTR station. Like all other hotel rooms in Hong Kong the rooms are not the biggest, but it is enough. Friendly staff. The day it was raining they even got an umbrella for me before I left the hotel. I will for sure return to the hotel again, if the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06