Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3597 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Karson C. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
good

good
6
Good. They let us extend our checkout time from 1pm to 1.30pm. It was very kind and understanding.
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Modern, friendly staff. Amazing honesty.

You can really trust the staff! I left cash in the safe & they email to me abut it & returned it to me!! Although a small boutique hotel but modern & "decent"
8
I was very happy & have stayed there several times. I am most touched & impressed by the integrity & honesty especially the assistant manager who contacted me that I left " valuables" in the room safe deposit box! It was actually $3,000 cash! As I was returning to the hotel in 3 days, they kept it for me & I got it back upon my return. Wow!
Report this review
Melody L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2014
Closed to metro, very closed to shopping district

I always stayed at Butterfly hotels when visiting Hong Kong. Decent price with good location. The staff at reception are very helpful.
8
Overall good experience. Decent price for ok standard rooms.No breakfast,no gym but I usually just need comfortable when I go on business trip. Closed to many good restaurants. I would stay here when I visit HK again.
Report this review
Ang P. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Report this review
Eileen R. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
nice location for business travellers

location, internet, price
7.7
very good
Report this review
Lim T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Fantastic stay...

Location, room size, wi-fi
10
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Report this review
Jose R. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
I was not pleased

access to public transport
4.3
I will not stay at the Morrison Boutique Hotel ever again. The rooms are unclean. The space inside the room is small.
Report this review
Mei C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfortable, enjoyable

helpful staffs, located at central, value for money
9.7
Good as it is located at central, we have no problem in moving around. In addition the hotel staff is helpful by giving us guidance. We have a room on the high floor with good view. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend for stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Vierna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
good locations

good location, good room, easy access to MRT
7.3
Report this review
Lindy L. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
A Boutique Hotel

Near to MTR, Helpful Staffs & Clean Room
7.3
Room was clean, very helpful staffs, airport transfer was very reasonable, hotel was located near MTR and local eateries. Room was as usual small, toilet is even smaller but it is sufficient for few nights stay.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02