Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3461)
Sort by:
Kathy T. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Small hotel, good location

small hotel, good location
8
I only stay for 1 night. The room this ok but the bathroom is very small. The bed was comfortable and clean. The only complaint is that the shower room is quite small and the water ran very weakly which took me forever to finish my shampoo.
Report this review
Shengsi W. Couples China, October 25, 2013
Big noise, super small room, not good for value

The decor is modern
4
Although I know the hotel room in Hk is small, the standard room I got here is extremely small, you won't have much space left after placing ur luggage in your room. The hotel is facing the busy street, however the glass of window is thin, you can hear siren and loud traffic noise even after midnight! The noise kept me awake a few hours after midnight. I tried to ask the staff to change room to quieter side, but being told it was only room they left. A few minutes later I saw another European guy came to counter and negotiated for changing room, then he GOT another room!! What a liar! When I was waiting for checkin, only one staff was doing the checkin, although another 2 staff at counter and there were abt 6-7 ppl waiting. Not impressed at all for the service! I will NOT come back to this little so-called boutique hotel again!
Report this review
Troy B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Great value for money with friendly staff and nice

Location, cleanliness, room ammenities
8.7
Really good, I highly recommend it to other travelers. Good location for travel to exhibition centre (15min walk), staff were friendly and I have no complaints - I would stay here again if the room was offed for similar special price on Agoda.
Report this review
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
It was convenient and friendly and clean.

Clean,good location near to airport.
8
IT was good stay,convenient and modern in interior.
Report this review
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Good location, attentive and responsive staff

Location and staff
6.3
Fair.Expected to have better interior and amenities with that price. Staff were all great and helpful.
Report this review
Norsilah B. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Second time back!

Comfortable bed, nice design and good location
8
It was as good as the first time. Quick check in and checkout and the bed was very comfortable after a long day at work or even shopping.
Report this review
Pee T. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
convenient and modern in interior design

Nice bed , close to dinning area ,close to subway station
8.7
Both me n wife like the bed .Hotel close to time sq and public transport. Take bus a about 1 bus stop (5min) to ocean park. However , room WIFI sometime hard to connext and easy to dc.
Report this review
Zheng M. Couples Macau, October 17, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

Good
8
Report this review
Wen W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Moderate hotel, but good service crews

Friendly staff, centrally located, near good food
7.3
Room is small as most hotels are in HK. Initially we got a room with odour. When we feedback to the staff, they change the room for us at once. The new room is not big but comfortable. Most importantly, it is reasonably clean. The hotel is situated quite centrally, and near it there are many food stalls and restaurants. Time Square and Sogo is within walking distance. Overall, not fantastic but decently good. The stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good pricing

Close to shopping area, good pricing, comfort bed
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03