Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Excellent level of service

Excellent customer service, centrally located, value for money
9.7
This hotel is a recommendation from my girlfriend's sister. At such an affordable rate, I was totally amazed at the hospitality and help they offered, because the stay was during my girlfriend's birthday and I seek their help in planning a surprise for her. Firstly, Joyce from their Guest Services Dept gave us a complimentary room upgrade to the Deluxe room, and also helped to prepare the flowers and birthday cake for that day. In addition, the hotel is located at a convenient location, about 5mins walk from the exit of the Causeway Bay MTR Station. From our room, we were able to see a portion of the Happy Valley racecourse, which gives us a good view on the Wednesday when we were there. Even late at night, we were also not afraid of going hungry as there are shops nearby that open till late, I have to say the hotel room is also well maintained and clean. An overall delightful experience with Butterfly on Morrison.
Carollyn C. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

room size, friendly staff, location
7.7
It's our first time to stay at this hotel. We found the room size sufficient, room was clean and the bed comfortable. It had a mini ref and a safe too. Plus there's WIFI in the room. Staff were very helpful too. What we didn't like is that the walls are too thin. You can hear people talking/walking outside the hallway. Location wise, we were not satisfied. Yeah it was near Times Square but not that near, still around 15mins walk from the hotel.
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Very convenient boutique hotel

Convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms
8
This hotel has a very convenient location, only a few blocks to Time Square shopping mall, it has comfortable and clean rooms. The only problem is that the electricity supply is not stable at night.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
A known entity -- often stay here

Location, friendly staff, cool, comfortable room.
8
This hotel is in the middle of everything. Happy Valley is within spitting distance, Times Square shopping is a few blocks away. Lots of little shops and street food vendors nearby as well. Hotel has good bed and well designed rooms. Always stay here when I'm in Hong Kong.
Elicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Nice hotel ,Great Location ,comfort ,easy access

Comfort Room ,Attentive Staffs,near shopping center
9.7
Im very happy to stay in this hotel during my holiday in HK ,friendly and attentive staffs ,easy access to public transport and many shops and shopping surrounding,next time i will stay back again ~
Daniel M. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
Not a 4-start hotel at all

Location, price, shopping
6.3
We expected a 4-star hotel, but this hotel is far from it. The hotel has no amenities at all, no gym, no pool, no business center. It has just 1 small reception, which looks like it is under construction, and doesn't look at all like the pictures on the web. And it has an obscure restaurant at level 1, which I doubt you would try, given the large choice of dining available in the area. Initially, we had a Super Junior room. Bad idea, because the room is extremely small, kind of dirty, and it smells of mold. We have upgraded afterwards to a Deluxe room. These rooms are much better and they are on the upper floors. They are significantly larger, cleaner, although the humidity still persists. Overall, we had a comfortable stay once we have upgraded the room, but either way, the hotel cannot be rated as 4-stars, and you could probably get a better hotel for that money. Hong Kong island is small, so every hotel has good location and it is close to shopping, dining etc.
Si M. Solo travelers Macau, September 10, 2013
will come again

convenient, clean, spacious room
6
Edna K. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
great location convenient transportation

comfy bed high ceiling room not too small
8.3
it was a comfortable stay at such a great location. there's bus stops right in front of and opposite to the hotel! there's even mini-vans nearby which takes me to Stanley Beach! it was really very convenient for us when we shopped with all these bags and can easily drop them off at the hotel before we head out to other destinations.
Chak P. Couples Macau, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel but not staff

Location, price, wifi
7
Room was small but it's ok, staffs were not attentive, late check out at 1400 was accorded upon check in, however someone from the front desk called at 1100 to wake me up and asked me if I needed to extend, another housekeeping staff rang my doorbell after 30minutes to ask me if the room needed to be cleaned even though the do not disturb sign was hanged on the door, I went to bed at 6oclock in that morning and they definitely affected my rest.
Terence W. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Clean, decent and convinient hotel.

Clean, decent, comfortable
9
The staff are friendly. Clean, decent and comfortable room. Is really value for money, and will definitely recommend to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05