Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Tianya Y. Couples China, July 31, 2013
good for shopping

location food night life
8
We have had a nice stay in this hotel, however the room is small, the location i s very good for shopping.Overall I recommend this hotel.
Jiayin W. Groups China, July 29, 2013
plesant stay

location, IMac, bed decoration
7.3
We went for a shopping trip in HK and stay at this holiday cause it's near to Causeway Bay MTR. It's about 5 mins walk from the MTR station. Room was clean and actually not very small, Bed was decorated with a big roses and some butterfly click which is a surprise to me. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is two IMac computer at the lobby which you can use for free to surf net. Wireless speed is fast enough.
Io K. Couples Portugal, July 28, 2013
Room is cosy, but limited size in terms of room.

Location, decoration, service
6.3
The hotel is located at the heart of Casueway Bay which is convient for shopping and food. The hotel room is too small in terms of what I pay in which compares to others hotels within the same segment.
Ronna K. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Economy stay for a night

Values, location, large room
6.3
Fong S. Couples China, July 27, 2013
good location, convenience

reasonable price, good location, comfortable
7
hotel located in crowd area in hong kong, it is convenience to everywhere. room is small but comfortable and reasonable price
Chi Y. Couples China, July 26, 2013
no comment

no comment
6
some of facilities was damaged and the room inside is full of water on the floor
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2013
comfortable

clean, fast check-in, check-out, comfortable bed
7.3
Our stay was comfortable, and we liked how accessible the hotel was to the places we wanted to go to.
Jamie L. Business travelers China, July 25, 2013
Reasonable price with the location

Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
6.3
Small hotel with convenient location, good for travelers.
Marie L. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Clean and Comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful

comfortable bed, clean, helpful staff, free internet in room
7.7
we stayed for 2 nights in superior room. Room was a little bigger than a standard, was expecting it to be a much bigger as we opted to superior. Nevertheless, very clean, modern decor. Staff very friendly and tentative. Bathroom was a bit small though. Nowhere to put your toiletries - a little compact for a superior room. Have stayed in Butterfly Hotels before and they have always been clean with nice decor. Close to Wan Chai for the bars and restaurants. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel. We chose to try out the many restaurants in Wanchai. Nice mexican bar and restaurant called Coyote.
Nora M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
not so great a hotel

clean,staff,
6.3
room size is ok but cubicle for shower area too small. i am asian and petite in built but i find the shower area too tight for one person. bed is not as comfortable but just ok. location is far from airport bus stop and far from shopping area like time square. area is good if you want to buy lights and its fixtures.have a few restaurants near the area. but i would recommend butterfly on the prat better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01