or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
Patrick A. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2013
Compact clean room, free wifi

Good location, stones throw away from Times Square Causeway Bay
8.3
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square. No parking so taxis cannot stop off at the door, the front door is literally the street. Free wifi, compact and cosily decorated room. Washroom a bit small but serves the purpose for business travelling. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo business travellers.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2013
my first time there, it's impressive

good location
8
I like its good location. Hotel is new and with clean rooms. quite enjoyable. Very good location for dining and shopping outside. It's located in the city, though. Best for shopping at Causeway Bay. Not too far from MTR. Staff is nice. Will come back, when the price is competitive again.
John T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 8, 2013
Comfy hotel with good location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Po K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Good location and well planned amenities

location and amenities
7.3
Location is good and room decently fitted but I was upgraded to Deluxe, the Standard Room may be very very small. The amenities are pretty good even though the butterflies clips and cushion may be a bit overkill to me. The glass wall toilet a little strange as there are areas you can see through, no good if sitting on the toilet.
Joshua A. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2013
Convenient and very friendly staff

location, near shopping area, a lot of the best restaurants located
9.3
the hotel was very convenient getting there from the airport and walking to times square, world trade and even the mtr. it is very near to the shopping malls and some famous restaurants such as tai ping koo. the staff are very friendly, they helped us book our flight from their free internet mac computer and even helped us find a taxi. the costumer service was also fast, i happen to accidentally left my baggage in the room, i immediately emailed them when i got back home and they told me that my baggage was kept safely in their locker room. i'll be back again to get my unclaimed baggage and surely will stay there again. very satisfied with the service.
Cheuk H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Convenient location

Nice Stay
7.7
the hotel is located near to causeway bay mtr station, easy to access. for the view, we can enjoy the view of happy valley racecourse. the room is quite tidy and the service quality is quite high. only one negative issue is that the double bed is combined with two twin beds. overall speaing, we really enjoy our stay.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
compact, clean, good location, but too small room

clean, good location, friendly and helpful hotel staff that can speak English
8.7
The hotel was not easy to find, even by taxi driver i need to be dropped on the road and find the hotel by myself. The room was also small, even the superior room was also small, Cannot imagine if i stay in deluxe room. However, the facility (internet, cleanliness), the friendliness of the staff and the good location is good. I love it.
Danielle Q. Couples Ireland, February 3, 2013
Good location, small but comfortable room

Walking distance to Times Square
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were allocated a smoking room which did not smell very nice. However, once we asked to move the staff were extremely helpful and apologetic! I would definitely stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Great rooftop bar within walking distance, great views of the city
Lai K. Groups China, February 3, 2013
Good location but small room

Convenient location
6
The location is good as it close to Times Square, a prominent shopping mall in HK. The room is litte bit small but the bed is quite comfortable. As I was staying on the upper floor in the hotel, can enjoy the beautiful night view ad well. For those who want to go shopping while staying in HK this is recommended.
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location is great
8
Clean room and great service, will definitely try again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02