Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3461)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Excellent Stay!

Near the MTR station, fastfood and coffee chain outlets nearby, friendly and accommodating staff
9
Our stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel was overall a very good experience. Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff and was attended to by Carol. Whenever we had to go somewhere which needed directions written down in Chinese, the staff willingly helped us and gave us advice as to where to go and which restaurants to try out. The room was very nice and comfortable as well and it was always kept neat by housekeeping.
Report this review
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.3
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!
Report this review
Sok H. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, bed, pillows and wonderful staff
7.7
It was great as the staff are friendly and helpful to provide information.
Report this review
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable for a single traveller

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to MTR
7.3
I chose this hotel because it is situated close to where my sister lives, and the price is reasonable when it is not a peak season. The room is small but clean and rather new, and the bed is comfortable. I like the modern design of the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised one evening when I came back to my room in the hotel and found a nice card saying that I was their 'Guest Of The Day', it was certainly a nice personal touch which makes a guest feel welcomed.
Report this review
William C. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
Artistic

room design, modern room
7
this hotel has a very good vibe within, giving you an apartment feel rather than one of those traditional hotel vibe with long corridors on each level and everything looks the same. Nice design internally but not to say construction is still currently ongoing so I believe first impression of the hotel would look even better. Overall comfortable rooms although size of the room is quite small but surprisingly bathroom is very spacious and clean. Only disappointment was the towels were not fully cleaned as there were still stains on them which is quite disturbing.
Report this review
Ali L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
The stay very pleasant

Nice european design, high speed wifi and located at one of many busy district in HK
9
My stay was nice, The room provide wifi connection, the room's design was nice and their staff are friendly and also english speaking ( found this very pleasant especially in HK). The Hotel were under renovation when I stayed there, so I could not use much of their facilites and public area, but i noticed they provide some mac books for guest to browse. Due to renovation the Hotel was quite hard to find but once you get used to the area, well its close to time square, local market, local food store etc.
Report this review
Nien T. Families with older children Taiwan, August 23, 2013
Room is toooooooo small.

Close to MTR
6
Room is too small, one side of the bed is adjecnet to the wall.
Report this review
Qixuan Z. Couples China, August 19, 2013
Nice & comfortable room with convenient location

Location, room, internet
9
Nice hotel with great location ! Relatively cheap in Hong Kong .
Report this review
Seth A. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, no frills, and easy access to internet
8.3
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some travellers may find the room small but definitely not the smallest I have stayed in.
Report this review
Fion T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Friendly staff

Central location,shopping heaven
7
When i reached around 4pm my hotel room are not ready yet, i wait around 20min to check in. The bed is comfortable but the room is too small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06