Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Angie P. Groups Canada, March 3, 2013
Great service, fantastic room!

Great design, comfortable, reasonably priced, great location
9.3
I love to stay at this hotel! First, the service upon check-in is just lovely-they are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help in any way. Second, the room is so comfortable and refreshing-the design is unique, there's coffee and tea, and I love the small sofa and desk. Finally, the location is fantastic-right next to numerous bus and metro stations, and very close to many restaurants and tourist attractions. I always stay here when I visit Hong Kong!
John C. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, and value
8.7
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great room for the price

Convenient location, good price and room very modern with high speed wifi
8.3
I have stayed in Butterfly hotels in Central but prefer Causeway Bay area. My stay was very good. They upgraded me to a corner room that was very well laid out in a small space. As usual in HK you cannot avoid being overlooked from other buildings so need to keep curtains drawn. Great shower with plenty of water pressure (another issue in HK in older buildings)
Shopping Tip: Times Sq is just around the corner and if you need to eat there is plenty of places close by.
Ian B. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
good location in HK island

location, convience, good size room.
7
Hua L. Couples China, February 27, 2013
small room

good location
8.3
very good location and good service Good bathroom equipment.
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location, and unique setting

Floor to ceing large windows, open up the room
9.3
i got a room with view, when i open the door, i was really impress, being a frequent visitor to hk, and stay in many hotels in the general area, i found this is the "only" hotel that i feel i am comfortable, and i wanted to come back the size of the room is spacious. the staff is helpful and friendly. if you are looking for a great place with reasonable price. you "must" try butterfly hotel. they have many locations, the price and room layout may be different, but butterfly on the morrision hill is my choice.
Travel tip: Generious room size for HK Clean, friendly and helpful staff don't expect bar service. There are plenty around
Charly W. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

great room view
7.7
Having a good experience in our stay there, the room is clean and having a good view, the location is ok, couple minutes walk to Shops and town center. The minus part is, the room is not sound proof, we can hear the elevator and sounds from the neighbour
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
good location

conveninet
8
good location and convenient in transportation like mrt and bus, convenient in dining, shopping and sight seeing
Lik H. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Good Location

Very convenient to shopping areas and restaurants
7.7
Nice hotel and staff are friendly. Location very convenient for food-lovers and shopaholics. However, sound-proof is not too good as disturbance by neighbour closing the main doors for a few times.
Eric C. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Great location and nice decoration

location is good, service is excellent
8.3
The rate for this hotel is really great and everything is just fine, will definitely try again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06