arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.7 Yew K.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
Good, Clean and Neat
Good, Clean and Net
Good Customer Service, Clean, Convenient, Comfortable

6.7 Hwa K.
Singapore
May 06, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, location and location
It is centrally located and near to Time square. alot of shopping option when staying here

7.7 yannick P.
France
May 06, 2014
Great room
large room - central - clean
I was quite surprise to get really large room in hong kong for this price, clean, modern and nice really well located in the center.

8 Kevin L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Convenient, Friendly and Efficient Hotel
Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
The Hotel is centrally located in the Causeway bay area, rooms are well appointed and staff is efficient and friendly. Everything you need for a city like Hong Kong. Internet speed is decent and beds are clean and comfortable

9.3 Chris P.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Great hotel. Felt very well looked after.
Location, Staff, Room
We stayed in one of Butterfly's deluxe room and were given a room showing off the Hong Kong skyline and Happy Valley race course. The hotel is a 5/10 minute walk from Time Square and in a great location. Rooms are super clear with funky designs. Internet is good and easy to connect to without password or restrictions. There's was also a good selection of channels on the TV that was mounted across from the bed. The shower was superb. Best shower I've seen in a long-time. Huge shower head with easy water temperature. Staff also excellent and provided my girlfriend with a cake on request for her birthday. Really attentive and nice people. This is a lovely hotel which is probably a steal comparatively to what you get in other Hong Kong hotels around the same price mark. I definitely recommend - especially if you luck out with a great view from a high floor.

7 ChiWang C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
good location for shopping
close to shopping area, easy to find & surrounding with resturant

10 wong W.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
Trendy hotel with great design rooms
Great design, nice staffs and location wise!
This is the best hotel I have been to so far. The location is great, the place is clean and net. The staffs are all professional and friendly!

7.7 PAUL H.
New Zealand
May 01, 2014
Stay was fine
The Staff were super friendly and helpful. Rooms were fine for the price.
stay was fine, were on a show most the day so location, price, comfort and cleanliness were of importance. it was fine on each point.

9 Elham G.
Canada
April 28, 2014
Great staff that makes you want to stay only there
Staff/ Staff and staff
Great experience

7.3 SIN P.
Malaysia
April 27, 2014
nice and clean room, good stay
nearby with shopping centre and walking disctance with a lot restaurant
I feel all the staff is helpful, walking 15min to Times Square shopping center and train station.