Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3780 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dewi M.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Nice Stay
Great location, comfy room and high speed wifi
Great

SINGMING H.
China
May 30, 2014
very very good
very very good very very good
very very goodvery very goodvery very goodvery very good

astrud A.
Philippines
May 30, 2014
very comfortable but so hard to get a taxi
beds, lobby, design
so hard to find a cab to get to the convention center, location was good if you're just after shopping at times square coz its so near. a bit noisy a night, we could hear the water pipes water kettle was broken.

Tang Y.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
A hotel to consider for the next trip
sizeable rooms. good location to shopping and affordable
Enjoyable and good environment

Siew F.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
relex
good staff.comfatable hotel

Robyn M.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Very convenient location
On the tram line, close to causeway bay shopping, close to happy valley racecourse.
This hotel was very conveniently located. Walk to Times Square. Lots of restaurants local and otherwise. Room was average size. Bed was soft!!

Wai H.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Short stay for shopping and sightseeing
Location
Adequate facilities with location near to Causeway bay for shopping. Many food options nearby. Noise from elevator was very loud and can be heard from within the room and it took a long time for elevator to be available as there were only 2. Towels provided for use were torn with holes and not expected of a hotel of this cost point.

Chris R.
Australia
May 23, 2014
Great location
excellent staff, good location
Bed was too hard for us - I think a young person would be ok but way too hard to sleep. Staff did supply extra mattress from kids bed but it was still very hard. Bathroom is all glass so privacy is not good. Otherwise the hotel was good great location near markets shopping etc. Staff were very very good and made up for the hard bed.

Sigurdur I.
Iceland
May 23, 2014
Good location & helpful staff
Good location, fantastic staff, clean and good rooms
I was overall very happy with my stay. I miss not having the choice of a breakfast and the beds are hard. Apart from that the hotel is excellent. Outstanding staff and very central location on Hong Kong island

AI O.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
Amazing stay
Close to causeway bay station, comfortable room, great view overlooking the peak and happy valley
Stayed in the suite room which had perfect view over hongkong island. Only downside was that the water temperature was hot n cold which didnt make a comfortable shower.