arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 irene T.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
My stay at this hotel was great with my partner.
The location was easy to get there and hotel was clean. And shopping centre are just walking distance
Our stay was great we love the location, staff was friendly and helpful and we really enjoy our stay at Hong Kong

8.3 Seng L.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Clean Pretty hotel
Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.

5.7 Michelle L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Small hotel
location,location, location
Very near causeway Times, though budget hotel however as per hong kong, is still expensive. very small room but clean.

7.3 Eakalux D.
Thailand
March 16, 2014
Comfort
Impact room, nice, good bed
Good staff, nice room but too far from subway. There is market with local seafood restaurant behind hotel.

7.3 Wai S.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2014
it was a pleasant lovely stay
centrally located, clean, worth the money
it was located in one of the best shopping in town, walking distance to the shopping mall and restaurants. easy access to the metro transport system and plenty of buses around. the hotel is up to the standard, room is clean and comfort. the only thing to complaint is the washroom came with bad odour due to the drainage system i suppose. besides that it is a nice and decent 3 star hotel.

6 Karson C.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2014
good
good
Good. They let us extend our checkout time from 1pm to 1.30pm. It was very kind and understanding.

8 Melody L.
Taiwan
March 11, 2014
Closed to metro, very closed to shopping district
I always stayed at Butterfly hotels when visiting Hong Kong. Decent price with good location. The staff at reception are very helpful.
Overall good experience. Decent price for ok standard rooms.No breakfast,no gym but I usually just need comfortable when I go on business trip. Closed to many good restaurants. I would stay here when I visit HK again.

7.7 Wui P.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
New & clean, nice staffs and esy check in & out
Fast free wifi, secure guest entry, nice staffs
Very pleasant stay and easy access to local interests

10 Lim J.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
Fantastic stay...
Location, room size, wi-fi
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.

8 TIANYA Y.
China
March 06, 2014
good for shopping
location food night life
We have had a nice stay in this hotel, however the room is small, the location i s very good for shopping.Overall I recommend this hotel.