arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3751 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3751 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Yee S.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
This is a nice hotel
location, friendly staff, beautiful design of the room
overall is not bad, the location is near TimeSquare shopping center

crystal L.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2014
nil
hotel good
Hotel is good, room service is good, food is good , bed is very comfortable

Koh T.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
fantastic as usual.
location, free wifi, helpful staff
I have been staying in the butterfly hotels for the past few visits to HK because its just a superb hotel!

Su Y.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
Modern, friendly staff. Amazing honesty.
You can really trust the staff! I left cash in the safe & they email to me abut it & returned it to me!! Although a small boutique hotel but modern & "decent"
I was very happy & have stayed there several times. I am most touched & impressed by the integrity & honesty especially the assistant manager who contacted me that I left " valuables" in the room safe deposit box! It was actually $3,000 cash! As I was returning to the hotel in 3 days, they kept it for me & I got it back upon my return. Wow!

Blaze T.
India
March 20, 2014
a very good one
staff,room comfort,cleaniness
A very good hotel compared to hongkong standards, close to the MTR which is very essential for travelling to HK attractions. other than the pricey weekend rates I couldnt find any problems with the hotel. its a bit far away from the airport as well as the bustop/MTR station when carrying luggage but thats adjustanle

irene T.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
My stay at this hotel was great with my partner.
The location was easy to get there and hotel was clean. And shopping centre are just walking distance
Our stay was great we love the location, staff was friendly and helpful and we really enjoy our stay at Hong Kong

Seng L.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Clean Pretty hotel
Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.

Michelle L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Small hotel
location,location, location
Very near causeway Times, though budget hotel however as per hong kong, is still expensive. very small room but clean.

Eakalux D.
Thailand
March 16, 2014
Comfort
Impact room, nice, good bed
Good staff, nice room but too far from subway. There is market with local seafood restaurant behind hotel.

Wai S.
Hong Kong
March 16, 2014
it was a pleasant lovely stay
centrally located, clean, worth the money
it was located in one of the best shopping in town, walking distance to the shopping mall and restaurants. easy access to the metro transport system and plenty of buses around. the hotel is up to the standard, room is clean and comfort. the only thing to complaint is the washroom came with bad odour due to the drainage system i suppose. besides that it is a nice and decent 3 star hotel.