My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Great location! Nice room

Clean and tidy. Walking distance to causeway bay
8.7
We are pleased and satisfied with the room, service and location of this hotel! It is located in the prime shopping area of Hong Kong. Within walking distance to causeway bay and Wanchai. Only 5 minutes from the causeway bay MTR station! Lots of lovely local stores nearby. Bus and tram stations are also within walking distance
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Small rooms, but nice

Location, cost, and staff
9.3
We needed a reasonably priced hotel for a brief visit to HK. The Butterfly on Morrison filled our need nicely and we enjoyed our stay. However, be advised that the "Superior Junior Room" is quite small. We're not big (<70 kg) people, and the room was tight for us and our two carryons. If you're okay with the space, everything else about the hotel (location, quality of bed, amenities in the room, friendliness and professionalism of the staff) were all excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About a ten minute walk from the MTR station at Causeway Bay.
James A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Budget modern style hotel
7
One of the best hotels to stay if you are on the budget but you still want to go hong kong. The rooms are small but the design is modern. Problems are the taxi does not know where this is because it is a new hotel and it is around 10min walk to time square which is far if you're in hong kong.
Andre D. Families with young children Macau, December 2, 2012
View of 180 Degrees, Spacious, Nice design

Good location, modern & comfy
7
The room is spectacular. Very nice view over the backside of the city, facing the mountain and overlooking the Happy Valley. New design & High-speed internet. The room was kinda cold as it was in winter. Shower area has 2 exits connecting the rest of the room, so it's kinda "open" and rather small, no bathtub.
Yue W. Couples China, December 1, 2012
Good and conveinence Hotel

Local & Hotel price
7
Honest this hotel is mini Hotel. But this hotel is very close the shopping area. We're just walk arround 5 minutes arrival the Causeway Bay for shopping & take a good meals. If you don't want spend much money at the hotel. This is good choice.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Value For Price

Boutique, Well Located, Free WiFi, Nice Staff
7.7
I stayed after picking a friend up from the airport and it was very comfortable.
Ennan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
very small room

unsatisfactory
4.7
It is a mistake to choose this hotel. The room is very small and appears smoky for non-smoking preference. The central air con got some problem. It is not near to MTR. I will not choose this hotel for the next stay definitely.
Herman Y. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
nice boutique hotel

close to shopping area, clean hotel, nicely designed
7.7
hotel design was cute, was actually more quiet than i thought, close to everything...
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2012
Good hotel in this area

New, clean. Spacious enough in the area.
7.7
I stayed at the upper floor, luckily, and its view towards Happy Valley Horse Racing Course was superb. The hotel is still new and so everything is clean. The room is small but I must say it should be big enough in Wanchai / Causeway Bay area. I'm satisfied with the hotel but the only problem was that the water didn't go through the drain well when I was taking a shower.
Anqi L. Couples China, November 27, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Nice hotel as always. It our 4th stsy at this hotel of our many shopping event in HK. Great location. But what we found this time is that the lighting in the room is poor,and the sink in the bathroom has a bit leak underneath it, otherwaise we are very happy about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08