or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Shopping area
7.3
Hotel was new, clean and in shopping area, but small...
Micky Y. Business travelers Germany, September 14, 2012
Great location, rooms are small but tidy

free WIFI
8.3
quite ok, nothing to complain. The price was good, at the time we paid.
Shopping Tip: If you are in this Hotel on Wednesday, there is a night race in Happy Valley, and if your room are face to SE you will have a magnificent view to the race, it is also recommend to joint the race, entry is free, may be you win your room charge back !
Quean Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Super convenient
8.3
Overall is good and the location of the hotel is excellent, convenient to shopping. The room is clean and nice.
Fanny P. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
The location is good

The loications is good for shopping
6
The locations is good and easy to access to timesquare or MTR stations even the bus stops. However the room and toliet are too small even cannot turn around. N outside the room is too noisy so thats why cannot got the very good sleep. But comparatively the price of hotel and locations i think i will consider stay again if the price is low.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go to shopping centre
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Time for renovation
3.7
The taxi driver had hard time finding the hotel at first..and there was no parking in front of the hotel..so we had to drag our luggage from Southern Pacific Hotel instead of our own hotel... We are very disappointed at the size and condition of the room we checked in..it was a superior and was supposed to be 20 sqm or bigger. We found the room itself was kind of humid..and the furniture does not fit the room well. The butterfly on Brad street which we stayed before was much much better.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Hong Kong style noodles house near by which is consider very home made.
Yunxia T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Good location

Good location
9.3
This hotel is located at very convenient place which near to time square and many shopping shops.
Phillip J. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
a superb hotel in a great location

room layout and views from teh room
8.3
the room was on the 23rd floor with a fantastic view of happy valley racetrack. and the hills behind. the bed was extremely comfortable and the room layout and ameities are excellent. i really liked the bathroom. the only complaint was the shower in that it had low water pressure. the hotel do not serve breakfast but there are so many good local retsaurants nearby serving great breakfasts (and lunch and dinner) at good prices then its really worthwhile trying the local ones at breakfast time so no loss from teh fact they just dont do breakfast. this is my 5th stay in this hotel and i strongly recommend it.
Christina N. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
clean and comfortable boutique hotel

comfortable size and good service
7.7
good hotel for the money I paid (HK prices are crazy for hotels). location could be better, but I can't afford the excelsior. no complaints other than the WIFI does not work very well and the bathroom doors are kinda of bizarre as it does not give as much privacy as it should
Wan C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Small room

A lot of restaurants available nearby
5
We were arranged to stay at a smoking room which I had requested for non-smoking room during my booking. I am disappointed to the staff service as they promised to bring us air freshener to clear off the smell in the room but they did not. However the hotel allowed us to go for late check-out at 2pm which bring us much convenience. Appreciate it. However the location and the environment for the hotel is not considered good as it was not really near to the MTR and the path towards MTR was very crowded and dirty.
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Nice boutique hotel next to time square

right next to cause way bay
6.7
i have stayed here before, as usual the deluxe room was fine. for hk standards a large room, with a nice city view. love the location, walking distance to the tram, or mtr. and for shopping time square is less than 5 minutes walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08