Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Seng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean Pretty hotel
Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Michelle L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Small hotel
location,location, location
Very near causeway Times, though budget hotel however as per hong kong, is still expensive. very small room but clean.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Eakalux D. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfort
Impact room, nice, good bed
Good staff, nice room but too far from subway. There is market with local seafood restaurant behind hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Wai S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
it was a pleasant lovely stay
centrally located, clean, worth the money
it was located in one of the best shopping in town, walking distance to the shopping mall and restaurants. easy access to the metro transport system and plenty of buses around. the hotel is up to the standard, room is clean and comfort. the only thing to complaint is the washroom came with bad odour due to the drainage system i suppose. besides that it is a nice and decent 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Karson C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
good
Good. They let us extend our checkout time from 1pm to 1.30pm. It was very kind and understanding.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Melody L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Closed to metro, very closed to shopping district
I always stayed at Butterfly hotels when visiting Hong Kong. Decent price with good location. The staff at reception are very helpful.
Overall good experience. Decent price for ok standard rooms.No breakfast,no gym but I usually just need comfortable when I go on business trip. Closed to many good restaurants. I would stay here when I visit HK again.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Wui P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
New & clean, nice staffs and esy check in & out
Fast free wifi, secure guest entry, nice staffs
Very pleasant stay and easy access to local interests
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Lim J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fantastic stay...
Location, room size, wi-fi
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

TIANYA Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good for shopping
location food night life
We have had a nice stay in this hotel, however the room is small, the location i s very good for shopping.Overall I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

HO-MOUYE F. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Smooth, good location, fiendly staff
Smooth, good location, fiendly staff
We stayed a week, Staff was friendly and helpful Room was great unfortunately we got the bad view sided room, to the south. There is a slight hill to climb but it was not very disturbing
Reviewed March 04, 2014