or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Linda R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice staffs.

Nice staffs
3.7
There are smoking and non smoking rooms. But the whole hotels smellls cigarette smoke. Not enough light. Rooms and hallway are dark. Not convenient because no taxi want to stop in front of the hotel. Hotel has no dining place, so can't include breakfast.
Jeffrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great Location

Very neat Time Square
7
Service at the reception come with friendly smile, well-approached. If comes with family, i suggest get a bigger room, superior might be to small. Maybe deluxe will be good. Comfy room with beautiful bathroom. Overall i'm very pleased with my overall stay.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to tourist attraction - Time Squares, approximate 7 mins walks, near MTR - Causeway Bay. Great night-lifes, street-cafes. very accessible.
Jong J. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
A Gem!

Location
6.7
great location - less than 10 minutes walk to the times square mall and mtr. couple of local eateries within the hotel distance. my partners and i had an enjoyable stay at butterfly on morrison and would like to commend the staff with their impeccable service throughout our stay in hong kong.
Virgencita D. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2012
conveniently located

near shopping area
9.3
the hotel is conveniently located in the shopping area. and near the hotel are really good restaurants. we were located on the top building, view is very nice. though the comfort room is a bit cramped. the hotel staffs are nice too.
Patrick M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Economical and Comfortable

Good location, economical convenient location
8
Good for quick short stay for a budget trip. Room is comfortable, mattress softness is just right. Services are satisfactory without any incident.
Shopping Tip: easy reach to causeway bay the shopping district of HK
Lilian W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Convenient & comfy

comfy bed
8.3
rooms pretty small but i guess that's common in hong kong especially for 3 or 4 stars hotels. the room is new and the bed is comfy. the shower pressure is good too. it's a boutique hotel, so do not expect to have a lot of facilities. it is conveniently located at wan chai area - easy to get taxis & very near to all the hot spots in hong kong island. all in all, we had a pleasant stay over there.
Natasha T. Groups Canada, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but very tiny rooms

Big bathroom considering how small the room was
6.3
Its a nice place and in a good location in causeway bay. It was clean and well decorated. However I shared a room with a friend and we were tripping over each other. But I guess that's hong kong.
Jacky J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2012
not bad

big window
7.3
is a moderate room size..but actually as u can hear about that hong kong hotel's size is not big...most of them are small...yea..so i think this hotel consider as moderate, not bad..and walking distance 5 min to MTR...quite convinient...is near shopping center and restaurant...overall is convinient and not bad...staff friendly...room clean...yea
Dinh B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpfull of staff

Good hotel for traveller
9.7
i found this hotel on agoda. the room is clean, staff is friendly and helpfull. i will be back next time.
Iris H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great location

Hotel is just around Bowington market where I can buy fresh fruit for my daily consumption. Times square and causeway bay MTR is about 5-10 mins walk from hotel. Citisuper (supermarket ) is in langham shopping mall which so convenient. Room is of a good size for my friend n a 18 month old toddler.
7.7
Staff at the concierge is not helpful n unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06