Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bayarbat A. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice
location, clean, near shopping area
Excellent location and easy access to restaurants,shopping and MTR but if you are looking for a peaceful rest, this hotel is not for you. The room is very spacious compare to average Hong Kong room standard. However, despite all the pros, I can only give it two stars due to the horrendous noise level that was experienced during my stay. There are several bars below the hotel and the noise travel up every night despite me staying on the 17th floor. The noise did not die down until 4am every night until they closed. Air conditioning in the room keep make big rumbling noise every 2-3 hours and it keep making noise even I tried to shut if off. Staffs are not that friendly, seldom make eye contact and barely smile or greet when they meet you. Rooms are pretty clean and shower water level is excellent. All in all, if your goal is mainly shop till you drop, short stay and don't care how well you sleep, this hotel is for you; otherwise, I would consider another.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Zhiyao L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
OK
clean、friendly
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Virgencita D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
the stay was good. room is small but clean.
centrally located. shopping areas and restaurants are within reach
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Methiyar P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent location at a reasonable price
Centrally located, comfortable room, reasonable price
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Methiyar P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location at a reasonable price
Reasonable price, great location, easy access to public transporation
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Ong T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, but abit far to MTR
Comfortable & clean room. Friendly & attentive staff.
Overall, a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff is willing to extend the Check-out time from the usual 12pm to 2pm, due to our flight being much later in the evening time. Staff is also friendly and able to communicate & share with us, on the nearby eateries.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chun H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very decent
Good price, clean, cheap
Good. Very good. Excellent guest service. Great rooms.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Maggie H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Plesant staying
Room size, friendly staff, city view
It was a nice hotel. But it is not too close to the MTR, while taxi cannot stop right in front of the hotel, you need to walk a bit.Deluxe room is a spacious room with a city view. I would choose this hotel the next time when I decide to spend a night in HK.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

PANG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fun
Location, Clean, Comfortable
We stay in Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. The staff is very nice. We asked them for the local food, they will show us. We asked them for Dim Sum Restaurant, they brought us there.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

PANG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable Holiday
cleanliness, comfortable, location
We stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. It is a centrally located hotel. You can access to attraction or shopping mall easily. Walk to MTR only 5 minutes.
Reviewed January 02, 2014