Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

PANG S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday
cleanliness, comfortable, location
We stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. It is a centrally located hotel. You can access to attraction or shopping mall easily. Walk to MTR only 5 minutes.

PANG S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday
cleanliness, comfortable, location
I am travelling with the other two friends. We are stay in butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel. It is centrally located in Tong Luo Wan. At the same row of the hotel, there is a very famous Dim Sum restaurant. We had a good breakfast for each morning.

zheng M.
Macau
January 01, 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Good

Tao J.
China
December 31, 2013
small room but clean, very close to time square
the reception girl
the overall satisfactin is good, the reception girl very warm, only two thing not very well, first, cant check in untill 2:30pm, second, the room very small.

Tristan T.
Philippines
December 31, 2013
Expensive but nice
Comfortable bed

Cheng L.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2013
Room is small but clean
Convenient location, nice and helpful staff and clean room

Lam L.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2013
nice place. good location.
easy to arrived. clean and lovely room.

Cindy N.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
Overall quite a good experience
friendly staff, comfy room and fast & free wifi provided
It is a small hotel with only 4 rooms at each level. With only 1 deluxe twin per level, we were allocated with 2 rooms on different storeys but still quite near (i.e. just 1 level difference). within walkable distance to Times Square & slightly further from Causeway Bay. Compared to taking mrt, I would recommend to take bus instead as the nearby bus stops have quite a no of bus services around Central, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Macau-HK pier and even Kowloon area but need some time to explore the available services. Generally quite a good stay as the staff were friendly and helpful. There's a female staff who will help us to press for lift wherever she sees us walking into the hotel and there's another male & female staff who have helped us to hire a cab on the day we checked out. Really appreciated for all this. Overall still quite a good hotel if you are looking for hotels with reasonable price, free wifi provided, still within 15-20 mins walking distance to Causeway Bay, this hotel is not a bad choice for you. Just to note, as there is a bus stop in front of the hotel, taxi drivers will normally drop you at South Pacific Hotel beside the hotel where you have to walk a short distance to the hotel.

Goh F.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Rooms abit small.
Bathroom shower is good, water temperature good and amenities is sufficient.
The room walk way too dark, room too small and lobby not enough chairs for guests.

Gan B.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Good and reason price
Reason good price , close to shooping centre
It was a good stay for this trip , your staff is also very attentive and nice , and will book again for future business stay