or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
New modern and location great!

great location! new and clean!
7
Very nice location! very new and very clean , lovely boutique hotel, good eats around, close to mtr, tram and bus.
Eric K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Location and size of room is just right

Homely feel and away from all noise
7.3
They have very attentive staff right from chamber maid to front desk. Occaionally the sound of closing door seems too loud. the bed is cosy and room is clean though i do not really fancy carpet as i feel that they trap germs.Stepping into the room seems to give you a feeling that you are being taken care of.
Anuj S. Business travelers Belgium, September 23, 2012
Good place, stayed twice at this hotel

Good clean and nicely deco room
7.7
good place to stay for work and shopping ,nearby MTR.
Nightlife Tip: 5-8min walk from wanchai 5min from timesquare and causeway bay MTR
Elise H. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Great service. Great location. Will be back again

Location. Service. Nice room corner room! Great view. Rm #1805
9.3
I booked 3 nights through agoda and decided to stay 3 more. Which is very uncommon for me. You can't beat the location. Restaurants everywhere. I loved this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My room was fantastic. Corner room with great views. Although I had booked a delix room an got what agoda shows as the superior. It didn't bother me. Also had my laundry done twice, it was fast and came back perfect. Nothing missing, nothing ruined. Some items came back better than if I had washed them myself. Highly reccomend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Catch the MTR to Mong Kok. Great market-style shops with prices you can't beat. Only pay for 50%-60% of the first price offered. No more.
Ieky M. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Value for money & clean hotel

Fantastic Location
9
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel as it is strategically located to lots of shopping areas including Times Square Mall and theres lots of good little restaurents around the area. Last but not least the Causewaybay MTR line is only a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wall is not that soundproof.
Cheng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置佳
8.3
so nice to live there, clean and new. easier to get shopping and go anywhere from this hotel. although room not big but very nice mountain and happy valley view from my room.
Shee Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2012
Self sufficient room

Walking distance to train station, close to local wet market, walking distance to shopping area
6
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. the room is self sufficient with a local neighbourhood view.Close to a local wet market, where you can get a feel of the daily local lifestyle.it is also located close to the train station. walkable within 10mins.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
got off to a inconvenient start

staff always friendly and willing to help
7
i booked and paid for a superior room after carefully studying the floorplan and features of each room on the hotels website. when we checked in on the first night, we were given our room keys and taken up to our room. once inside, i felt the room to be a signaficant amount smaller than i expected. we went to the reception, as we concluded they must have accidentally booked us into the SUPERIOR JUNIOR room (cheaper and smaller) as oppose to the SUPERIOR room (more expensive and bigger). we tried explaining this to the girls at reception, but got the response "the rooms are quite similar, so they are pretty much the same" i was not satisfied with this, as this is not what i paid for, and moreover, their websites was then misleading. we were also staying for 5 nights, and the room was far to small for 2 people. i insisted that one of the girls at reception please bring up the hotels website on the computer so i could better state my case. after bringing up both the room details, i insisted we be changed, as there was a clear distinction between the 2 rooms. we were told they would change us, however it could not be until the following day, as all the superior rooms were booked. i guess this was the best they could do. wee were changed the next day, for the remainder of our stay. but i can not help but feel as though, they knew what they were doing, and were just trying their luck when giving us the initial room keys, hoping we would not question it. however, upon asking them to bring up the 2 different rooms descriptions on their own computers, there could not argue with wiat was right in front of them.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get what you pay for. have all your print outs and reservations details with you, and if in doubt, ask.
Peh W. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
New and clean hotel

Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR.
8.7
Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR. My deluxe room was spacious and the wifi in the hotel was excellent. No restaurant and room service in the hotel but that is alright for me. Will definitely choose to stay there again.
Sheralyn T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great location, friendly service, good value

Location is really convenient
8.3
Great location! A 7 minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR that takes you through bustling Times Square and Bowringtown Markets. The hotel is also just a 10 to 12 minute walk away from some of the best food in Hong Kong. Rooms are adequately appointed and comfortable. Bathroom was quite small, but the water pressure was good and strong. Staff were friendly and welcoming. All in, good value for money. Will definitely try the rest of the Butterfly Hotels in the other locations when we're next in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free (and reliable) WiFi connection was a huge bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04