arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Fook K.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
poor,ot convenient,too expensive such a place
n/a

Charoensin H.
Thailand
November 05, 2013
Comfortable & close to many shopping mall
clean, close to shopping mall & easy to travel to any where in town
Happy with the stay. Can travel to any shopping mall, eat & drink.Very close to MRT. May choices of local restaurant nearby the hotel.

Mandi N.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
Good location, attentive and responsive staff
Location and staff
Fair.Expected to have better interior and amenities with that price. Staff were all great and helpful.

April Y.
Philippines
November 03, 2013
very comfortable, but needing more outlets
staff, location, comfort
overall we loved our stay in the butterfly on morrison! starting with a free upgrade to executive deluxe :) our room had a great view. the bed was very comfortable and the room was well-equipped. it had, pretty much, almost everything we could ask for... except for one thing. the room needs more electric outlets. we found only one that was free in our room and that couldn't be right. what if we had to charge more than one device? and it was in the middle of the room making using the hair dryer a bit inconvenient. this was our only quibble, to be honest. otherwise we really liked this hotel - it's no frills approach. clean and comfortable and just a few minutes walk from the heart of causeway bay. would certainly recommend to anybody wanting to stay in this area. staff was great too :)

zheng M.
Macau
October 30, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Good

Josh S.
United States
October 29, 2013
Nice Location, good Agoda Price for the room.
night View, sizable room for HK
PRO: it's a decent boutique hotel. nicely decorated. 10 min walk from MTR station. good location at the heart of HK island. great view if you stay at the luxury room. the hotel was under slight renovation when we went, CON: the bathroom door was installed wrong and fell off on the second day of our stay. the closet was really hard to open.

Pee W.
Malaysia
October 28, 2013
convenient and modern in interior design
Nice bed , close to dinning area ,close to subway station
Both me n wife like the bed .Hotel close to time sq and public transport. Take bus a about 1 bus stop (5min) to ocean park. However , room WIFI sometime hard to connext and easy to dc.

Richard L.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2013
Good location for shopping
Convenient, nice staff and comfortable bed
overall impression is good. Staff are attentive. Lift is a bit slow.

Richard L.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2013
Staff are helpful
Staff are friendly and helpful. Near good restaurants. Convenient.
Overall impression is good. Better allow to have earlier check in if possible.

Troy B.
Australia
October 27, 2013
Great value for money with friendly staff and nice
Location, cleanliness, room ammenities
Really good, I highly recommend it to other travelers. Good location for travel to exhibition centre (15min walk), staff were friendly and I have no complaints - I would stay here again if the room was offed for similar special price on Agoda.