arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SEK L.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
One of the best boutique hotel chains in HK!
Comfort, strategically located, close to local dining experience
Great and pleasant. Even though the room is small but everything in the hotel are well structured to maximize the utlization space and very well equipped. The bed is very comfortable with high quality of linen and bedding. Easy access to international dining experience from local to Thai, Indian, Western, and etc.

Francis H.
Australia
November 12, 2013
I love this hotel. will back more if got discount
clean, good location, nice staff
I love to stay in this hotel again. I will come more and stay longer if I got more dicount and become a VIP of this hotel.

Kathy T.
United States
November 12, 2013
Small hotel, good location
small hotel, good location
I only stay for 1 night. The room this ok but the bathroom is very small. The bed was comfortable and clean. The only complaint is that the shower room is quite small and the water ran very weakly which took me forever to finish my shampoo.

Bruno C.
Portugal
November 10, 2013
great conditions, staff and value for money
size of room, staff and conditions
It was very nice stay in normal size room not like more hotels in HK micro size rooms. Very clean rooms and good service. Very friendly staff and good localization. I will come back again for sure

Wen L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Moderate hotel, but good service crews
Friendly staff, centrally located, near good food
Room is small as most hotels are in HK. Initially we got a room with odour. When we feedback to the staff, they change the room for us at once. The new room is not big but comfortable. Most importantly, it is reasonably clean. The hotel is situated quite centrally, and near it there are many food stalls and restaurants. Time Square and Sogo is within walking distance. Overall, not fantastic but decently good. The stay was pleasant.

Jennifer T.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Budget
Budget hotel, Near to Airport Station, Friendly Staff
The room is quite comfortable and relatively clean. However there is a problem with the bathroom, when you shower, water is always leaking below the shower door. It is quite near to the Causeway Bay MRT but still a walk abt 10 minutes. There are a few quite nice restaurants nearby to have breakfast. Most important is near Times Square and other shopping area. It's a good place for travellers on budget.

Michelle H.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2013
great location, very convenient & clean
great location, clean & convenient

Fook K.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
poor,ot convenient,too expensive such a place
n/a

Charoensin H.
Thailand
November 05, 2013
Comfortable & close to many shopping mall
clean, close to shopping mall & easy to travel to any where in town
Happy with the stay. Can travel to any shopping mall, eat & drink.Very close to MRT. May choices of local restaurant nearby the hotel.

Mandi N.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
Good location, attentive and responsive staff
Location and staff
Fair.Expected to have better interior and amenities with that price. Staff were all great and helpful.