or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Ennan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
very small room

unsatisfactory
4.7
It is a mistake to choose this hotel. The room is very small and appears smoky for non-smoking preference. The central air con got some problem. It is not near to MTR. I will not choose this hotel for the next stay definitely.
Herman Y. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
nice boutique hotel

close to shopping area, clean hotel, nicely designed
7.7
hotel design was cute, was actually more quiet than i thought, close to everything...
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2012
Good hotel in this area

New, clean. Spacious enough in the area.
7.7
I stayed at the upper floor, luckily, and its view towards Happy Valley Horse Racing Course was superb. The hotel is still new and so everything is clean. The room is small but I must say it should be big enough in Wanchai / Causeway Bay area. I'm satisfied with the hotel but the only problem was that the water didn't go through the drain well when I was taking a shower.
Anqi L. Couples China, November 27, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Nice hotel as always. It our 4th stsy at this hotel of our many shopping event in HK. Great location. But what we found this time is that the lighting in the room is poor,and the sink in the bathroom has a bit leak underneath it, otherwaise we are very happy about the hotel.
Raj S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great place to stay!

Location, Staff, & Privacy
10
i truly enjoyed this stay. while orientation to the hotel may be a bit difficult at first, the staff are wonderful with maps and directions readily at hand. room was beautiful with a great view. proximity to times square adn mtr is wonderful for exploring hong kong.
Hao W. Business travelers China, November 27, 2012
wonderful place ,very convenient

,very convenient in traffic
10
the place is located just beside a subway in the manhattan centre
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Quite far from MTR

A bit spacious than others
6.7
Quite spacious hotel but a bit far from MTR station.
Phillip J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
excellent hotel, wonderful location

location and style
8
really comfortable room nicely designed. most rooms have great views of happy valley and cb. the design interiro is good and the bed is really very comfortable. good for its location (near times square) but it is good for all of hk island. this is my 10th stay at this hotel and have stayed for up to 2 weeks and always been happy with teh room and the service. no breakfast but there are so many good cheap chinese places nearby. try them they really are good.
Johnson L. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Nice comfortable room

Location close to shopping
9
View outside is not the best others building seem so close, it very comfortable room.
Travel tip: na
Yu H. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
good location and convenient

lovely hotel
8
It's my 3rd stay here within 2 years. It's all good ! But this time, probably the cleaner didn't do her job properly. The toilet odor is quite strong when I first checked in the hotel. No bathing kit was provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08