arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Brenda S.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
A Comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!

Brenda S.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
A comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location,
Having stayed there for 3 times in the last 6 months, I feel at home when I am there, the staff are friendly and polite, they make efforts to make your stay comfortable with warm little gestures like surprising the guest by nominating 'Guest of the Day'. I will certainly stay there again in the near future.

Herman Y.
United States
September 30, 2013
nice boutique hotel
close to shopping area, clean hotel, nicely designed
hotel design was cute, was actually more quiet than i thought, close to everything...

Edwynn Y.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Very GOOD!
Staff, the room, the location. Perfect.
My stay here was awesome. Although the receptionist might wanna slow down his talking pace a little bit. Overall, it was a good stay at this hotel. I would fully recommend it.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2013
good location
shopping, transport
good location, convenient in transport, cozy and good shopping

Hiu L.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2013
Very convenient boutique hotel
Convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms
This hotel has a very convenient location, only a few blocks to Time Square shopping mall, it has comfortable and clean rooms. The only problem is that the electricity supply is not stable at night.

Katty N.
Thailand
September 26, 2013
bad and dirty and nassssstyyyyyyy!!!!
nothing goood!!!
very bad!!! i ended up have to cancel the booking and rebook the new hotel. i was staying there for 1 night. i barely wanna touch anything. it's so dusty and nasty. the towel were so old and have like a yellow spot all over. also, i requested for a non-smoking room, i got a heavily smoking room so they change the room and upgraded for me. but the housekeeper, bring the pillows from the previous room up to the new room, the room has no cigarette smell but when i fall on the pillow. omg!!!!! it's just nasty!!! will never ever return to this hotel again. what is weird is, i used to stay in the butterfly hotel in a different location before it's on the kowloon side and it's amazing.

Carollyn C.
Philippines
September 24, 2013
Pleasant stay
room size, friendly staff, location
It's our first time to stay at this hotel. We found the room size sufficient, room was clean and the bed comfortable. It had a mini ref and a safe too. Plus there's WIFI in the room. Staff were very helpful too. What we didn't like is that the walls are too thin. You can hear people talking/walking outside the hallway. Location wise, we were not satisfied. Yeah it was near Times Square but not that near, still around 15mins walk from the hotel.

ELICIA C.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Nice hotel ,Great Location ,comfort ,easy access
Comfort Room ,Attentive Staffs,near shopping center
Im very happy to stay in this hotel during my holiday in HK ,friendly and attentive staffs ,easy access to public transport and many shops and shopping surrounding,next time i will stay back again ~

Danette F.
United States
September 23, 2013
Only good things to say!!
Staff, Shower, Design
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Upgrade to the larger room, it's worth it if you will be spending any time in your room. The shower was nice surprise, it had a rain shower head.