or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Tik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
good service of Agoda

room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
8
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Kenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Good rooms and staff

Clean new rooms and close to Times Square
8.3
Arriving at the hotel at 11:00 am, I was informed that the room will not be ready until 2:00pm. As I have a meeting at 2:00pm, I will not have time to freshen up after a red-eye flight. The manager after hearing my complaint, got me a room by 12:30, which was appreciated. The staff are friendly and do try.
Travel tip: The hotel is located between Causeway Bay and Wanchai, and with a bit of exploration, you find a wealth of eateries, everything from western food to local chinese restaurant. It is worth the while to ask for recommended restaurants, as some of this offer very good food. The hotel is a couple of blocks from Times Square, so shopping is great if that is what you are after.
Yim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great locations and clean room

Location
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel mainly because of the locations, easy access to MTR, market and shopping around Times Sq and Sogo. The staff are efficient and helpful. The room is not that small as what I expected and thanks to the housekeeping staff as well of their great work in tidying up our room daily with our quite messy room. One of the disadvantage is the noise from the street below in the morning. We are definitely looking forward to stay in this hotel again.
Thinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2012
Good hotel, good location.

Good location.
7.7
I stayed here 3 days for my business travel. The hotel is ok. But the room is quite small. there is no place for my friend come to visit me at this hotel. Mean the real lobby. Other things is ok with the price.
Rajeev S. Families with older children India, December 10, 2012
Nice Location but Small and stuffy rooms

Right in the middle of Town with good food joints to include Macdonald and Pizza hut and 7 eleven around
4.7
Good for business traveller ... for Family and leisure just good enough for night stay for sleeping only ...need to walk about 1 km to reach Nearest MTR stn causebay through basement\Subways... Quite near to Ocean park Taxi charged 60 HKD No in house resturant maybe a issue ..... Need to carry your luggage for around 200 meters as Taxi not allowed to drop in fron of the Hotel...... Friendly and cheerful staff..... Very proffesional approach
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near to Ocean Park...number of fast food eating joints around...easy to access ferry for Macao
Anthony S. Business travelers Ireland, December 9, 2012
well located hotel with good bedrooms

This hotel is well located for Causeway Bay and Happy Valley
8
The Butterfly on Morrison offers very good bedrooms and bathrooms, but no facilities beyond this. It is an excellent choice for any visitor who wants to be out and about seeing things or conducting business in Hong Kong. The hotel is well located for public transport and is close enough to local markets to enable visitors to get a taste of both the authentic Hong Kong as well as the sophisticated shopping and other opportunities. The front desk staff were helpful and knowledgable as regards public transport which was very helpful. I recommend this to business travellers who want comfort in their rooms, but do not need too much beyond this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: An excellent location for Happy Valley which is withon easy walking distance.
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
good location and convenient

convenient in transportation
8
good location for shopping and transportation, good view and conveininet in dining and shopping
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Good value for Causeway Bay

Location & value
7.3
The Butterfly is a small but tall building close to Times Square and Happy Valley racecourse. Handy to Wan Chai too, it's a bit of a walk to the MTR but good value for an island-side hotel in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: No restaurant or in-room dining
Johan E. Business travelers South Africa, December 4, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location perfect for my business purposes.
6.7
Very friendly staff, checking delayed until 3pm due to room not being ready. But they did provide free upgrade to compensate. All in all I can highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is ideally located to Time Square and other hopping areas. Plenty of good restaurants and bars in walking distance
So H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2012
A FINE room for a solo-traveler!

Convenient location and great staff!
7
First of all, the hotel had great location! From the Hung-hom Railway Station, it just one stop away with buses like 111 and many others. The room I tayed was just enought for a solo traveller. It was ok for me as I was just using the room by myself but would be too small if I were to share the room with someone. One other thing is as there is not much self around the bathroom basin, there was no where to put my cosmetic bags and other bathroom staffs. Other than that, the room was quite clean and the hotel was near time squre and local market where you can really experience the back street HK markets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04