Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3780 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

But T.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Food is good
Comfortable, clean, location is good

Liang K.
October 04, 2013
value for money
Clean, Convenience, Comfortable
I have a short stay in this hotel but the experience is good.

Philipp M.
Germany
October 04, 2013
Very convenient hotel with nice room
Location, View, Staff
I stayed in the Deluxe room, which offers a great view. The room is for Hongkong standards quite spacy (though definetely not big). Design is appealing, staff was very helpful, next door are a Japanese restaurant and a 7-11. It centrally located between Causeway Bay and Wanchai, though its more a shopping area than a beautiful location.

Yui C.
Australia
October 03, 2013
clean and tidy
close to city area
The hotel was quite nice and clean which was also close to city area for shopping. However, the size of the room was too small. However, will consider to stay at another hotel next time.

Danny F.
United States
October 02, 2013
small tv at the butterfly
location, quiet, good size bathrooms
Stayed 2 nights over the long weekend. Booked a queen bed superior room and was supposed to be upgraded as Butterfly vip. Ended up in a room with a queenbed that's put together using 2 singles. Even the comforter was actually 2 singles comforters folded as if it was one! Bathroom is good sized, as typical with the butterfly Morrison (the one on Hollywood has the tiniest bathrooms). Bathroom doors are 2 sliding glass doors that form an almost 90 degree angle but they don't quite meet to fully enclose the bathroom. Tv is tiny esp if you are trying to watch from the bed.

Yinting H.
China
October 02, 2013
fair stay, great location
location, location, location
stayed at Butterfly before at WaiCai, this time picked Butterfly again because they are always located around shopping, food and entertainment. room was ok, price is on the lower end, so i don't ask for the impossible.

Thanh N.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Clean and convenient to public transport
Friendly staff and close to shopping area
Highly recommended, friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport.

Cheuk N.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
Convenient location with good services
Convenient, Reasonable price and good service
The hotel is located in Causeway Bay, can assesss to Sogo, Times Square within 10 minutes. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful. The restaurant on 1/F serves good food with reasonable price. The thing can be improved is that I recommend The TV can be bigger. Overall, I am satisfied with the stay.

Brenda S.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
A Comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!

Brenda S.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
A comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location,
Having stayed there for 3 times in the last 6 months, I feel at home when I am there, the staff are friendly and polite, they make efforts to make your stay comfortable with warm little gestures like surprising the guest by nominating 'Guest of the Day'. I will certainly stay there again in the near future.