arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 Terence W.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Clean, decent and convinient hotel.
Clean, decent, comfortable
The staff are friendly. Clean, decent and comfortable room. Is really value for money, and will definitely recommend to my friends

7.7 Lai T.
Macau
September 10, 2013
Convenient location.
Simple and comfortable. Good Room Size. Good Service
Overall is good. Our room is located just opposite the lift and it was quite noisy. The soundproof also needs some improvement as I was woken up by the TV noise next door early in the morning.

6.3 Melanie L.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
Average hotel which is small but clean
Just the location and free wifi
The hotel standard was average. The pros were free wifi in rooms and good location plus a spacious fridge.

7.7 Chi L.
Portugal
September 04, 2013
Great place at a fair price
Location, room condition and bathroom.
It's a great place to stay near the center of Causewaybay. Easily assess to most of the shopping malls and local restaurants. The room I stayed is tidy and in good condition. The one thing that surprised me was that they didn't provide iPhone chargers.

6 Nien C.
Taiwan
September 03, 2013
Room is toooooooo small.
Close to MTR
Room is too small, one side of the bed is adjecnet to the wall.

7.3 Brenda S.
Singapore
September 03, 2013
Comfortable for a single traveller
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to MTR
I chose this hotel because it is situated close to where my sister lives, and the price is reasonable when it is not a peak season. The room is small but clean and rather new, and the bed is comfortable. I like the modern design of the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised one evening when I came back to my room in the hotel and found a nice card saying that I was their 'Guest Of The Day', it was certainly a nice personal touch which makes a guest feel welcomed.

8.3 Seth A.
Philippines
August 31, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel
Clean, no frills, and easy access to internet
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some travellers may find the room small but definitely not the smallest I have stayed in.

9 Jacqueline C.
Philippines
August 30, 2013
Excellent Stay!
Near the MTR station, fastfood and coffee chain outlets nearby, friendly and accommodating staff
Our stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel was overall a very good experience. Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff and was attended to by Carol. Whenever we had to go somewhere which needed directions written down in Chinese, the staff willingly helped us and gave us advice as to where to go and which restaurants to try out. The room was very nice and comfortable as well and it was always kept neat by housekeeping.

9 QIXUAN Z.
China
August 29, 2013
Nice & comfortable room with convenient location
Location, room, internet
Nice hotel with great location ! Relatively cheap in Hong Kong .

7.7 SOK F.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Comfortable
Good location, bed, pillows and wonderful staff
It was great as the staff are friendly and helpful to provide information.