or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3223)
Sort by:
Everett T. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Good location, with some restaurants around, and most of all excellent service (we had early check in)
9
This hotel has good location in Causeway bay, which is one of the shopping centers in Hong Kong (with a lot of the big international stores). The downside of the location is that it requires a bit of walking from the hotel to the platform of the MTR (the walk from hotel to MTR station is not that long, but from the station to the platform itself is quite some distance) But we were most impressed with this hotel because of its excellent service. We arrived at the hotel at 11 am, and we were immediately allowed to have the room which was ready and fixed (other hotels are usually stict with its 2pm check-in time). The staff were also very helpful and friendly. And we found the room very clean, and in excellent condition (e.g. furniture, bed sheets carpet all seemed tidy/clean and relatively new) The room also has an excellent view of the Happy Valley. Overall it is an excellent hotel for its price, and I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a few minutes walk to one of most well known shopping centers in HK, which is the Times Square.
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2012
good for solo traveler great location

good location good service
8.7
there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and it is not far from the market where you can get fruits, snacks, almost everything you want. the room size is ok and the bathroom is small especially the shower area. you just have to deal with it. overall i am satisfied.
Jim T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Great and convenience location

Clean room
8
It was a good stay. I was there for 2 days. The room is clean. It is only 10 mins walk to the times square. Recommended to stay in this hotel. Free wifi in the hotel room is another good point to choose this hotel
Wayne L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Convenient and Value for money

Near shopping, near MTR, amd nice decor.
7.7
Jim T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Good service
8
The room is clean and fresh. There is a horse racing every wednesday night which we can see from our window. Free wifi in this hotel. A shortwalk to times square and there is a local market selling meat, vegetable and fruits near the hotel. This hotel is reccomended.
Chan S. Solo travelers Macau, October 9, 2012
Shopping, dining, tourist spot

Good view, room size bigger than expected, neat and tidy
8.7
Reasonable price, with convenient location, walking distance to Times Square. Got a upgrade accidentally, and room have a good view, viewing the horse racing field.
Weilin S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
pretty quaint place with modern facilities in room

location and value for money
7.7
Rooms are very nice but abit small. The floor outside the bathroom is not carpeted so its cold when we step out of shower. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Mei J. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Nice hOtel

Interier
8
overall a pleasant stay. lobby was on third floor. we stay in deluxe room which was on 13 floor. room has view of city, could see happy valley from our room. room was clean and has nice interior design. love the bathroom, was bright n with huge water pressure from the shower. service was ok, nothing to complain about. location was near times square, not alot of nice food place around the area, require to walk some distance for food. near the market where fresh seafood and veg can be found in the morn and eve. nice hotel for affordable price.
Michelle Z. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Perfect hotel, location, room, and service

cleanliness, and friendliness of staff all in a great location
8
check in was fast and efficient. Able to use computers and print up necessary papers for our time in Hong Kong. The location on the edge of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai was perfect for our needs. I am pretty sure this was a non-smoking hotel, but not 100% on that, so we were disappointed to get off the lift at night to the horrible smell of someone smoking. The floors and rooms are compact, so your neighbors on your floor affect you - the smoke coming from the other room, was the only downside to our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Shopping Tip: convenient to Times Square
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

comfortable mattress and pillow
9
hotel is quite new and strategically located at nearby famous business district and shopping mall timesquare, coaswaybay. a state of the art boutique hotel with intelligent space saving fixtures & interior decoratives, more importantly is value for money even though i stayed during the peak holiday season - "china golden week" holiday. receptionist is very helpful and informative. overall a great hotel will certainly come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08