Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Lilian W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Convenient & comfy

comfy bed
8.3
rooms pretty small but i guess that's common in hong kong especially for 3 or 4 stars hotels. the room is new and the bed is comfy. the shower pressure is good too. it's a boutique hotel, so do not expect to have a lot of facilities. it is conveniently located at wan chai area - easy to get taxis & very near to all the hot spots in hong kong island. all in all, we had a pleasant stay over there.
Natasha T. Groups Canada, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but very tiny rooms

Big bathroom considering how small the room was
6.3
Its a nice place and in a good location in causeway bay. It was clean and well decorated. However I shared a room with a friend and we were tripping over each other. But I guess that's hong kong.
Jacky J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2012
not bad

big window
7.3
is a moderate room size..but actually as u can hear about that hong kong hotel's size is not big...most of them are small...yea..so i think this hotel consider as moderate, not bad..and walking distance 5 min to MTR...quite convinient...is near shopping center and restaurant...overall is convinient and not bad...staff friendly...room clean...yea
Dinh B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpfull of staff

Good hotel for traveller
9.7
i found this hotel on agoda. the room is clean, staff is friendly and helpfull. i will be back next time.
Iris H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great location

Hotel is just around Bowington market where I can buy fresh fruit for my daily consumption. Times square and causeway bay MTR is about 5-10 mins walk from hotel. Citisuper (supermarket ) is in langham shopping mall which so convenient. Room is of a good size for my friend n a 18 month old toddler.
7.7
Staff at the concierge is not helpful n unfriendly.
Joyce T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel and great location too

Location, Room design, cleanliness
7
The toilet has no privacy. Most taxi drivers are not sure about the location of this hotel. All else great!
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2012
quaint botique no frills hotel

clean well appointed rooms
7
The hotel is 5 min walk to Times Square, and where the tram passes but not in a very pleasant looking area. Staff are attentive and room was clean and complete. Hotel does not have a gym or restaurant or bar, so for business travelers wanting to chill out this may be lacking.Otherwise, for tourists looking to save, it's a good deal.
Shopping Tip: Times square is 5 min walking distance
Robby T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

close to shopping areas and lots of great place to eat
7.3
friendly staffs and close to Causeway Bay MTR and shopping areas
Rebecca T. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2012
Great hotel and location!

Very close to metro!
10
The hotel was great! The staff were helpful, even allowing me to check in a 6 hours before regular check in time. The location was great and the rooms were clean.
Mari T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
the best boutique hotel in causeway!

beautiful and very clean rooms with large windows all over.
10
We had a most wonderful and satisfactory stay in this very pretty hotel. Everything was perfect and the hotel staff is simply superb! I will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to everyone wanting a relaxing and pleasant vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08