or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3017 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3017)
Sort by:
Hauw Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Amazing food, nice environment

Price, location, staff
7.7
Good experience, prime location in cwb
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6.7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.
Harry P. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
nice hotel in nice location

central located, easy access, near to shopping mall
8
good and memorable as it walking distance to many place in HK. plus it quite spacious room in central HK with affordable price as well
Yannick P. Business travelers France, April 8, 2014
Great room

large room - central - clean
7.7
I was quite surprise to get really large room in hong kong for this price, clean, modern and nice really well located in the center.
Robyn M. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Very convenient location

On the tram line, close to causeway bay shopping, close to happy valley racecourse.
7.3
This hotel was very conveniently located. Walk to Times Square. Lots of restaurants local and otherwise. Room was average size. Bed was soft!!
Edward T. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Edward T. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Tajudeen I. Solo travelers Nigeria, March 31, 2014
not woth the effort

best? i think worst ..
4.7
forgettable experience
Bradley R. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants, Happy Valley racecourse, football stadium, convention centre, Wanchai, Causeway Bay
7
Hotel was just fine for 5 day stay on business. Pleasant attentive staff, clean room, I booked 'deluxe' and was comfortable albeit with no view to speak of. Being on business this didn't bother me as I was working or attending a conference most of the time. Very efficient laundry service. Would recommend staying here….ad no bad experience during my stay.
Hung-I Y. Families with young children Taiwan, March 24, 2014
Nice View!

View is good and the location is good as well.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01