or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Cheng X. Couples China, June 21, 2012
small but price value

good place that near to the shopping area
8
nice place. very clean although damn small. but in general. this is a nice hotel for short visit in hk. and i would be stay again if comes in future
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2012
modern nice hotel in good location

new and clean
8
when i checked in there, there were problems with my room as well as the key access card, while all those problems were solved promptly, i was impressed by the staff and the service.
Shopping Tip: 2 minute walk to Times Square, Causeway Bay.
Hengky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Miss it

-
6
This hotel was placed in causeway bay hongkong. nice spot, srowded area
Hiu T. Groups China, June 20, 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

convenient
9
Its severvice is quiet good. When i asked for some special service such as get a badge or lighter, they fulfilled my requirement quickly and effectively. I appreciate their attitude. The location is convenient, although the hotel's lobby is relatively small.
Cheng X. Families with young children China, June 20, 2012
price value hotel

near to the shopping area like time square
8
nice and clean place, close to the shopping area. just 5 mins walk, also there are some food court around this area, so even there is no food catering, still good for stay
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to time square
Timothy L. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2012
Good Value for Money

Centrally located
7.7
I've stayed here several times before. The superior room is very small so if you want a regular room upgrade. The rooms are clean and functional. That whirling noise is the refrigerator so unplug it before you go to bed.
Rocky L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
lovely with couple

near the times square
7.7
the decoration is nice that i stay with my lovely friend. she like staying in the room rather than going outside. we have a wonderful and funny night in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a good chinese food suggest to try a dish that cooking in front of you with fresh chicken & copper basin.
Annie W. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2012
good size for hk, 10 mins to subway cwb station

clean, modern, convenient
7.7
upon check in, there were 3 people at the counter, very polite and have good service. room was good size compare to other hotels i had stayed in hk. the only thing was a bit weird was the bathroom door. they designed s sliding door from both side, but part of the glass sliding door can see through. basically it would be weird if i room with my brother or any other individual aside from my husband.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few good local breakfast and quick lunch places near by the hotel. After you exit hotel front door, turn right and cross 2 small streets, you will have a few choices for cantonese noodles to rice soups.
Philippa D. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very clean and tasteful rooms
8.7
This hotel was perfect for us as we were attending a function at the HK Football club which was only a 5 minute walk away. Small rooms but big enough and very tasteful and modern. Service was lovely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great spot if you are going to happy valley or the hkjc or football clubs
Levy G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but small room

Great customer service
7.3
We had a great impression about the hotel. It is a small boutique hotel, but it is most convenience location wise & enough for traveller who just need a nice clean place to sleep.
Travel tip: Pick hotel with strategic location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03