arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Io C.
Portugal
July 31, 2013
Room is cosy, but limited size in terms of room.
Location, decoration, service
The hotel is located at the heart of Casueway Bay which is convient for shopping and food. The hotel room is too small in terms of what I pay in which compares to others hotels within the same segment.

anthony A.
Philippines
July 31, 2013
comfortable
clean, fast check-in, check-out, comfortable bed
Our stay was comfortable, and we liked how accessible the hotel was to the places we wanted to go to.

Jamie L.
China
July 30, 2013
Reasonable price with the location
Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Small hotel with convenient location, good for travelers.

chi T.
China
July 29, 2013
no comment
no comment
some of facilities was damaged and the room inside is full of water on the floor

Wolfgang B.
Germany
July 29, 2013
Great room with large windows
Clean room with window and friendly staff
Feast to find hotel, fast check-in with upgrade, large and clean room, two large windows, view to city and a very small part to the ocean.

Hadianto B.
Indonesia
July 29, 2013
Simple, and yet modern hotel in central location
Friendly staff, nice hotel decor, and close to local restaurants
We stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for a short getaway after our wedding. We had a very minimum preparation for this trip, but having the hotel is centrally located, it makes the stay to be very convenient. Many good local restaurants and shopping place are within short walking distance. The staffs are very friendly and informative, too.

nora M.
Philippines
July 28, 2013
not so great a hotel
clean,staff,
room size is ok but cubicle for shower area too small. i am asian and petite in built but i find the shower area too tight for one person. bed is not as comfortable but just ok. location is far from airport bus stop and far from shopping area like time square. area is good if you want to buy lights and its fixtures.have a few restaurants near the area. but i would recommend butterfly on the prat better

Justin T.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
Good hotel
Clean, ok service, comfortable
Room was clean and comfortable, but quite small. Overall a good hotel, but there are better situated ones near the area.

Justin T.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
Not the best location
Good service, clean rooms
This is a good hotel but not as conveniently located. Try their other hotel nearby.

Alicia L.
China
July 25, 2013
comfortable
service. clean. location
good location, rooms are clean, good service, small but cozy