arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chee W.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Good location but small room
Location location location
Super convenient location but very small room which is normal in hk. Staff is friendly and willing to help

Ka W.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2013
Comparatively, the hotel rate is acceptable to us.
Big mirrors in the room, comfortable bed and big window.
Good in general. The size of the bathroom can be improved. In the morning, it's quite noisy, i suggest soundproof doors can be installed. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel rate is acceptable in this district.

Gary C.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
Good location for shoppers.
Location, nice clean room, fast internet
It was my 2nd stay here at butterfly on morrison... Was generally happy of our stay with close proximity to timesquare.... We booked for a superior room but was given a smaller room than the one we stayed before. After complaining, we were transfered to the bigger superior room after the room was available.

DIANA L.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
nice room
clean nice and tidy
goos cos its actually very near to times square shopping mall

Wong T.
Macau
August 14, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Good location, good services, nice room
About 10 minutes walk to the MRT station & Times Square (Highly recommended). The hotel is very clean and the reception desk very helpful. Rooms were alright and clean , nothing fancy, but not as big as what most reviewers have wrote. The breakfast is quite good with both western and Asian food.

Merle S.
Germany
August 14, 2013
good for city trips!
Location, design and friendly staff
The hotel is located very central, thats especially important as it has no restaurant. We used the small room only to sleep; it is not made to spend tmuch time there. The furniture looks old and used, but its clean. I would say good value for money in Hong Kong. I could go there again.

Jiawen N.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
small but comfortable room
fast wifi, staff speaks good english, comfortable room
it was ok - nothing fantastic, but nothing to complain about given that it was a really good price for a hotel in the city.

Ka N.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Near the Times Square
The service is nice, room is quiet big and two side alos have windows
This hotel is quiet good, maybe live for the next time

Ronna K.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2013
Economy stay for a night
Values, location, large room

Chloe L.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2013
The service can be improved
Great location, worth of money, room is clean