My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Luciano P. Couples Canada, June 3, 2012
Cozy modern hotel

Wide windows with city view, modern toilet & bath.
6.3
quite a walk to causeway bay mtr - although there is an mtr station at the nearby times square, it's still a long walk through the sttion's connecting underground tunnel until you get to where the trains actually are. there is no restaurant in the hotel to serve breakfast & even the surrounding areas. you have to walk to nearby times square to find a restaurant.
Travel tip: No restaurant in nearby in surrounding areas.
Wong P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Lovely stay with great location

Location, Room
9.3
Very good location, right in the centre of Wanchai and Causeway Bay. The room is clean and comfortable.
Tik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
good service with a smile

clean
8
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.
Han T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great Location but Small Room

Walking Distance to Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR
7.3
Asked for a higher floor room and was given one on 25th level. Could see the race-course from our room. Very small room, and very close to neighboring buildings - typical of Hong Kong accommodation. Only enough space to walk around the bed and in & out of the bathroom. Equipped with decent bath amenities. Room did not come with breakfast but did not pose a problem to me since there are plenty tea houses and traditional cafes around the area. Do ask the receptionist for recommendations for where-about to eat. Enjoyed a good fare of good-value tim-sum in one of the recommended tea houses. Only HKD for two persons.
Han Y. Business travelers Netherlands, June 1, 2012
Great service/room , central location in Wan Chai

Clean & nice furnitures rooms with features + Great friendly personel!
9.7
On arrival, the first impression of the lobby on the 3rd is very good, friendly personel greats you and makes you comfortable ! Very efficient with the check-in procedure ! I have left my Macbook power supply at home and I asked the front office if I can borrow their power supply. Without any hesitations she gave me her Macbook adapter, this is the first PLUS impression of this hotel! On the 22nd floor you have a great view in this (for Hong Kong standards room size) spacious room. Great design. The second PLUS of service: I need to get some last minutes documents printed for a meeting. With no extra charge the courteous personel hand me my prints. A very great hotel to stay!!
Restaurant Tip: Two sushi bars nearby, two Thai restaurant nearby. Lot of other chinese restaurants. It doesn't matter which direction you go, you'll find good restaurants around this hotel.
Goh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice & Friendly staff
9.3
The hotel lobby is huge and the staff is very friendly & helpful.
Diovie A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great service and well-kept hotel

location, interiors/ambiance, staff
8.3
struggled looking for the mrt at first but the buses are convenient as well which just at the opposite of the hotel. the rooms are well-kept and clean. the staff are really helpful and accomodating.
Ruchdi M. Business travelers France, May 29, 2012
Convenient, spacious, clean

Relatively spacous and decent fixtures
8
I was there on business. Friendly staff. The room was more spacious than expected.
Yenchun W. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2012
lovely but small hotel in city center

good location, clean
8.3
The room is the same as the pics in the websites. good service and very good location. but the room and the sheets r a little wet. Im not sure it's becoz of the weather or the laundry. good ffree wifi
Shopping Tip: very near to popular sohpping area and is surround by restaurants
Anqi L. Couples China, May 26, 2012
Great location with nice service

New
9.7
I booked this room for my in laws for one night stay and it was upgrated to deluxe for free. Very nice spacious room with good views. Hotel is well maintained and or still kind of newish. Clean and Tidy. Staff are great. They are so warm and helpful, at least they tried their best to. My husband ended up with a sprain ankle from all the walking while shopping, things got a bit messy for us because of that. And staff there were trying to help so much that more than I can list it here. A very nice and warm stay
Restaurant Tip: A very nice Japanese resturant just down the rood on Morision Hill Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06