Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

very clean and easy to find
8.3
The hotel is very nice with good a/c and clean conditions. The rooms are very small and there is no room service or pool but it is on a main street and easy to find. The Wifi in the room did work very well and the staff is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants in the area if you like local food and a very large food court near by with a large varity of asian and western food to choose from.
Chin Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
good location, poor sound proof

excellent location
6
The price was reasonable for such close proximity to Causeway Bay. The room was tidy and new. However the sound proof was very poor. I could hear all sorts of sound during my stay e.g. toilet flushing, lift etc. I won't stay here again because I didn't have refreshing sleep.
Henricus K. Families with older children Netherlands, July 12, 2012
Good location, small but nice rooms

Nice rooms, view on part of happy valley horse races
6.3
Good location near happy valley race course. Each floor of the hotel has only four rooms, all with large windows with nice view and a modern bathroom. The beds are rather small (1,90 m long, I guess). The hotel has no facilities. European breakfast is hard to get in the surroundings of the hotel. Opposite of the hotel is a large public swimming pool: outdoor and indoor. We went there every day. Dining on walking distance: on the top floor of shopping building on Times Square. If it's possible to visit happy valley, please do so: an unforgettable experience! We were here on July 11th 2012.
Stefan L. Couples Canada, July 11, 2012
Good location
7.7
This nice hotel is in a good location in causewaybay, walking distance to everything in that area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a very beautifull fish,fruit and meat market in the small streets behind the hotel.
Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2012
Econimical hotel with good view & location

Good location with fair price, room is clean
6.7
Butterfly on Morrison with convenience location with fair price... the hotel is not too far away from subway but still need to take 5~10 minutes to walk to the hotel. But the sound insulation is not very well, I can heard the child was crying who lived next to my room, and the water pipe was working from the other room if someone is taking shower.... Except the sound insulation, completed facilities with hair dryer, wifi, shower stuffs are good for travelers. I am willing to live here next time.
Arissara T. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Cool hotel very modernized

Small but the room is comfortable and chic
9.3
the location is superb with many restaurants downstairs. near timesquare station, exit a where time square shopping centre and all amazing shops are located. i travelled with my older bro and his gf. we stayed in the suites on 28 floor (booked normal room but just asked for better room at concierge). i would recommend you to upgrade to this suites since its so spectacular with 180 view of the city and mountain and sport stadium. we were pleased to pay just extra bucks. the only trouble we found was that the bathroom door is pretty clear and made out of window so anyone pass through can see. butterfly is best suit to couples and those who love to stay in boutique hotel with not too many guests since i hate to stay in large hotels with too many people walking around.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurants surrounded the hotel on you right facing the street, which is the same way walking to mrt. there is one michelin star restaurant near by, chinese one with duck. i would highly recommend the art of the dim sum restaurant in wan chai, one of the best served from day to night. another great chinese restaurant at intercontinental is unresistably delicious. zuma at the lanmark, central is one of a kind, sunday brunch was memorizing.
Hsien T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2012
位置好,但房間小

地點好
9.7
The location is good: it only takes 10 min to MRT. besides, the hotel offers free wifi as default service. compared with other 5 star hotel, it has the better CP value to me in the trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's several famous Hongkong food resturant nearby the hotel.
Brent M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
great botique hotel

nice hotel close to racetrack handy to metro
10
Nice clean room reasonable size with great view of harbor
Rita T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
great location

very near times square
8
i love to stay in this hotel because is close to the shopping centre.
Everett T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
Terrific view, but bit far from MTR

Nice view, good design of room
9
The rooms has excellent view of the city on both sides. The room I got was also quite spacious, with a queen sized bed for myself. The room also has a unique design. The staff were all pleasant and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room designs are unique and nice. The rooms are also comfortable with great view. But if you're staying with companions, note that the bathroom doors is glass, so your companion/s can peak inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07