Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jamie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Reasonable price with the location
Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Small hotel with convenient location, good for travelers.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

chi T. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
no comment
no comment
some of facilities was damaged and the room inside is full of water on the floor
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Wolfgang B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great room with large windows
Clean room with window and friendly staff
Feast to find hotel, fast check-in with upgrade, large and clean room, two large windows, view to city and a very small part to the ocean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Hadianto B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Simple, and yet modern hotel in central location
Friendly staff, nice hotel decor, and close to local restaurants
We stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for a short getaway after our wedding. We had a very minimum preparation for this trip, but having the hotel is centrally located, it makes the stay to be very convenient. Many good local restaurants and shopping place are within short walking distance. The staffs are very friendly and informative, too.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

nora M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
not so great a hotel
clean,staff,
room size is ok but cubicle for shower area too small. i am asian and petite in built but i find the shower area too tight for one person. bed is not as comfortable but just ok. location is far from airport bus stop and far from shopping area like time square. area is good if you want to buy lights and its fixtures.have a few restaurants near the area. but i would recommend butterfly on the prat better
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Justin T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel
Clean, ok service, comfortable
Room was clean and comfortable, but quite small. Overall a good hotel, but there are better situated ones near the area.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Justin T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Not the best location
Good service, clean rooms
This is a good hotel but not as conveniently located. Try their other hotel nearby.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Alicia L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
service. clean. location
good location, rooms are clean, good service, small but cozy
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Munshi S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
Value for Money, Great Service and location
Value for Money, Great Service and location
Excellent Service, Centrally Location and Good value for money. I am going to stay again if i go back to Hong Kong Again.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Tik K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Reviewed July 24, 2013