Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3776 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tingyao L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Full of department stores and malls
Clean, Comfortable, Good location
The room is clean and comfortable. Rooms also have Wifi and well-functioned air conditioner. The Hotel is near the main shopping district-Causeway Bay about just 5 mintues distance, so it is very convenience for all kinds of shooping demands. Besides, my room had good mountain view and the Happy Valley can be also seen. It's so fantastic!
Reviewed July 19, 2013

XIN W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Services, Cleanliness
The staff services were good and we enjoyed staying in this place. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Andrew R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was awesome. Really, so happy.
Happy everyday, Birthdays at this hotel rock! Good lighting.
I had a great time and the most important thing was that the TV had all the relevant channels, including BBC. I drank tea in my room and watched TV all night long!
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Ferdinadus H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Strategically located with interesting surrounding
Strategic location, Clean room and nice view
We really love the strategic the location of this hotel, just steps away from the Times Square, landmark shopping center in Hongkong city. Also surrounded with shops and easy dining options.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Fay H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
close to shopping distance
clean, friendly & attentive staff
Experienced to high floor hotel stay. Staffs are friendly, attentive & helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Cheah F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean, good design hotel, but far from MRT
Clean, good design, confortable bed
If u plan to shopping, better dun stay there, far from MRT, have walk a lots, very unconvenice.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Law M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Revisiting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Value for money, good location, comfortable bed!
It is our second visit to this hotel. Value for money is the main reason for revisiting. This time we booked a room same grading as last time but at a slightly cheaper price and at a higher level. I prefer the room that I stayed last time, probably because of the room design. But that's not a big deal. Reasonable price, good location and comfortable room, what more can you ask for?
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Law M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Value for money!
Value for money, comfortable, neat and tidy!
It was a pleasant stay at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel. The location is ideal, close to Causeway Bay which is the prime spot for shopping in Hong Kong. So quite accessible to bars and restaurant. Staff were helpful and we got a free upgrade. The room is neat and tidy. Comfortable bed. Comparing with other hotels in Hong Kong regarding price range, location and room condition, it is definitely value for money.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Yun Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice trip nice stay
fast internet, great view and clean room
Fantastic journey. Good rest there and could enjoy the nice view on the high floors
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Annette M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Ok
Location, Value for money, Near public transport
Ok. Good location, value for money & near public transport.
Reviewed July 15, 2013