My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3017 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3017)
Sort by:
Shiumo W. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
great room

clean
6
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Kobayakawa T. Couples Japan, May 3, 2012
Lovely room and good location

Perfect location for shopping
8.7
Highly accessible. Nice food nearby. The only downside is a bit of walking going to MTR station (because the Times Square entrance is a few stories underground) very nice room and highly recommended!
Kien W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Cosy hotel with great neighbourhood

Discreet and yet accessible to all amenities
9.3
Our stay was pleasant.It has that modern cosy feel to it; Small and yet high tech.Very clean hallway up to our room. Our room is enough for two of us, and the bathroom is superb. the sliding glass door gives little privacy but you cannot really see fromthe room.I like that " peep a boo" feeling. The room has a pleasant calming smell.I had a very good night sleep throughout my stay.
Shopping Tip: around the corner, you can get mid night snack and fruit stalls. very convenient
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2012
Quick city stopby

Location is convenience
5.7
Since this is only a quick stopby stay in the heart of the city center. The room is just right for solo traveller, everything in the room is tidy. Basic Front desk service is sincere, but lack of flexibility to accommodate special request. Overall is ok.
Alexander V. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Decent hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Clean and cute hotel. Has nice staff.
5.3
this hotel is fine and covers most of the basic needs like cleanliness and comfort. however, the butterfly on morrison is really poorly located and a hassle to get to. my taxi drivers couldn't find it and finally dropped me off at the corner. i finally found the hotel, which had a tiny sign. the worst part about this hotel is there is no food open nearby after 8pm. if you get hungry, be prepared to travel to other parts of the city.
Beattrice H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
Cosy hotel with nice modern rooms

It is in a very nice quiet neighbourhood
7.3
The staff were very professional and friendly and made us feel welcome. This was in contrast to the locals in Rome especially at the Vatican Museum - ticket seller, audio staff were unhelpful and very unfriendly. Likewise were the Tourist Info staff encountered near the Colloseum. Rome has a lot to offer but I must say it would have been more pleasant if I had not encountered such surliness from the staff at the Vatican museum.
Restaurant Tip: Giuliana 59 at Via della Giuliana, 59 Roma at website www.giuliana59.it is a good place to have some great food. A bit out of the main thoroughfare. Just be prepared to wait as there is very small kitchen.
Periskila P. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Convinient location with comfortable room

Room is clean especially the bathroom area, staffs are friendly, location wise is very convinient.
9.7
it a pleasant surprise for me because although butterfly on morrison is a boutique hotel but the way they treated guest is like a 5 star hotel. it was my first time in there but the greeting and the helpful staffs with fluent english was a comfy, the interior is modern hip. my room was equipped with adequate closet space with wooden hangers, safe, drawers, flat screen lcd television and a hairdryer. the bathroom is very spacious and clean. during my stayed there, beds and linen are always comfy and freshly made. i would definitely want to stay there
Shopping Tip: the location itself is between the Causeway Bay shopping area (lots of shopping and food places), near the humongous Times Square, well-connected by buses and trams, and the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay. There are number of small restaurants that serve authentic Chinese dishes, such as dim sum, chicken pot rice around the area, and there is a convenient store of 7/11.
Martini M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Comfy room and good location

The room is comfortable, although it's small but it's complete.
7.3
Comfortable room and clean. I like the sofa in the room, sat on it while reading and enjoying view of the mountain and city. Good location as near to causeway bay MTR station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take green bus no 40 from exit B of causeway bay MTR station to Stanley market and stanley bay, about 30 mins journey.
Ori T. Couples Israel, April 26, 2012
boutiqe hotel in great location

location,comfort of the room,price
9
it was a good hotel in a good location. close to the causeway bay mtr and to the interest point of the island. comfort bad,big bathroom and a very nice and helpful staff. a bit noisy when someone in the next room using the shower... overall a good value for money in hong kong. we ewill stay there again
Charles B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great Location & Great Hotel

location & charm of the hotel/room
8
the hotel was in a great location – close to time square and the underground system and the general hustle and bustle. we were upgraded to a superior room - and the room had a charm with large windows, tv and fast internet access. the staff we encountered was both courteous and efficient and both check-in and check-out took hardly 5 minutes. i would book at this hotel again without a second thought.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07