or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Sigurdur I. Business travelers Iceland, May 15, 2014
Good location & helpful staff

Good location, fantastic staff, clean and good rooms
8
I was overall very happy with my stay. I miss not having the choice of a breakfast and the beds are hard. Apart from that the hotel is excellent. Outstanding staff and very central location on Hong Kong island
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Convenient location, Friendly with no surprises.

Easy taxi access and close to local dining and shopping.
6.7
I HATE surprises, well, negative ones anyway, and the Butterfly didnt provide either good or bad. Rooms were small and there was no mini bar, but other than that, it was a nice, clean modern room. Only negative was a pushy desk clerk that brought up the bags and basically told me to tip him by standing in the doorway with his hand out. Now, I am typically inclined to tip for services performed, but not when the person is standing there expecting it. And considering most of Asia is a non-tipping culture, I was not really happy about this. Would I stay at Butterfly Hotels again. Yes. I wont let one bad apple spoil the whole barrel.
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
nice food, efficient transportation

location, quiet environment, fast and free internet
7.3
the room is very small so no chance of squeezing in a kid if you are thinking of. the toliet is badly designed and very small.considering it is hk, it is a good value for the place, the rooms are well stocked despite the tiny size. towels, toiletries are all available. wifi is fast and the staff are polite and efficient, though quite expressionless. hahah.... the location is at least 300m from causeway bay MTR, not great to travel with luggages as the roads are crowded, narrow and bumpy. again it is HK so there are alot worse locations. relatively nothing bad i can say about the hotel, just things i wished could be better.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Unexpectedly good

Clean, Comfort and Convenient
9
Michelle C. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Amazing and memorable

Nice design room, clean, spacious
10
It was a very great stay. Everything in the room was clean and nicely placed. We had a good experience and will recommend to friends.
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great hotel. Felt very well looked after.

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
We stayed in one of Butterfly's deluxe room and were given a room showing off the Hong Kong skyline and Happy Valley race course. The hotel is a 5/10 minute walk from Time Square and in a great location. Rooms are super clear with funky designs. Internet is good and easy to connect to without password or restrictions. There's was also a good selection of channels on the TV that was mounted across from the bed. The shower was superb. Best shower I've seen in a long-time. Huge shower head with easy water temperature. Staff also excellent and provided my girlfriend with a cake on request for her birthday. Really attentive and nice people. This is a lovely hotel which is probably a steal comparatively to what you get in other Hong Kong hotels around the same price mark. I definitely recommend - especially if you luck out with a great view from a high floor.
Kevin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Convenient, Friendly and Efficient Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
The Hotel is centrally located in the Causeway bay area, rooms are well appointed and staff is efficient and friendly. Everything you need for a city like Hong Kong. Internet speed is decent and beds are clean and comfortable
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Gpod

Cheap cheap cheap
6
Alicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Review

Privacy, cosy and clean
7.7
I stayed a total of 5 days in the hotel. The hotel is just right for 2 pax; cosy and clean. Everything is good, there is a safe to put the important items. The bed is soft enough and no smell in the room. Only negative feedback is that after I bathe, the water can jammed up the standing showering area and takes around 1 to 2 hours to subside. Not that great if 2 pax are bathing consecutively because the water may overflow out of the showering area.
Yew K. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good, Clean and Neat

Good, Clean and Net
8.7
Good Customer Service, Clean, Convenient, Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07