arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 Marcus L.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
Clean Room with Easy access
Location and Price

6 Marcus L.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
Nice, Clean and No Frills
Location and Value for Money

6.7 Derrick L.
Australia
April 08, 2013
Clean hotel in great location.
Location, location and location. The hotel is also clean.
We were provided with the wrong key card and my friend entered a room occupied by another guest on the bed. We also tried to check in at 12 and was told to come back at 2PM only to be told that there was no room available until 3PM, we complained and was magically provided with a room straight away.

7 Albert H.
Canada
April 05, 2013
Good location. Good value. Friendly staff
Location value friendly
Compact but functional rooms. Get the deluxe room instead of the superior as the washroom Is much bigger. The second time we stayed in the superior room and the shower was way too small and the washroom layout was so tight you will bump into the toilet all the time. Other than this it is a decent hotel

8 Jocelyn S.
United States
April 05, 2013
small room, but nice and well maintained
fast internet, location, staff

6.3 Joshua L.
United States
April 05, 2013
Small hotel in good location
Location, staff, room size
Good stay, nice room, but I found some things were hard to get at like the room safe was not easy to access, and there was no hair dryer.

6.7 CHING L.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
dedicated staffs
location, staff, reasonable rates

3.7 Adeline L.
Singapore
March 31, 2013
Not worth the price.
High floor. English speaking staff. View of race course.
There is a bus stop in front of the hotel entrance. Therefore taxi is not able to stop in front of the entrance. Have to carry luggage for a short distance. Reception is at 3rd floor which make check in check out troublesome. We had problem with our room card keys on 3 occasions. The lady staff at the reception is not friendly. Free wifi but local call is chargeable. Bed and pillows are comfortable. Lots of shops eg, eateries, lightings, bakeries, 7/11 if you walk along the shops around the hotel.

8 Stephanie T.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
very comfortable and pretty satisfied
comfortable room, spacious bathroom, good cleaning service
I had a comfortable stay in the room of Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel. The only thing to take concern is that, the hotel though situated in a busy city, the exact location is a little away from the busy centre, it's almost at the end of a road. Therefore, the place may be a little quiet. For solo and young traveller like me, sometimes it is a tat bit scary to be waiting at the ground floor alone for the lift to arrive as many times, there were no staffs on the ground floor to guard. This is merely my personal opinion and may not need to be published. I was thinking this may be the avenue for me to express my concern to the hotel.

6 Shee L.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
Self sufficient room
Walking distance to train station, close to local wet market, walking distance to shopping area
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. the room is self sufficient with a local neighbourhood view.Close to a local wet market, where you can get a feel of the daily local lifestyle.it is also located close to the train station. walkable within 10mins.