Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3070)
Sort by:
Ng R. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
A nice place to stay for a short trip....

Cleanliness, Comfort bed and cosy enviroment
6.3
it was a nice and cosy hotel for short shopping trip, nice environment and free wifi as an extra perk! quite noisy during the late night time if there is someone taking a lift. but it was still one of the best hotel i even went for a good budget!
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
nice boutique hotel

location
8
located in causeway bay, neat and modern room. in-room free wifi is provided.
Cui Q. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
Good location in Hong Kong

Near to Times square shopping mall in Hong Kong
8
Room is comfortable, service is good. 40 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Rolan G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location

clean
6.3
Nice hotel and close to MTR very convenient for travelling and shopping.
Shopping Tip: very close to shopping mall and MTR
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
nice design

clean room
10
near times square n unique design room. walking distance to mtr and shopping ctr.
Yue W. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
Good Services

Good location
2.7
this hotel is very good location for the shopping and visit hong kong. from this hotel just walking arround ten minutes. we can arrival the victoria harbour view and also very close the business centre. this is very good choice for the family vacation.
Jojami L. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Awesome Location and Helpful Staff

restaurants infront of the hotel and quick walk to mtr
8.3
i was sketchy at first when first booked because i always stayed within the kowloon island side. but i didn't know that hong kong island and around causeway bay is where it's poppin' if your on vacation to try out food and just hang out this is the hotel for you.
Restaurant Tip: There's a noodle house on the corner. Cheap and affordable. You can literally share with another person. The servings are huge!
Xin Z. Solo travelers China, March 10, 2012
Great location but small room

great for shoppers, close to mrt, sogo and time squares
10
the location of the hotel was convenient, close to mrt, sogo and time square, with heaps of restaurants around. although the room was small as expected in hk, it was very well-designed. i stayed at the 18th floor, but there was no much view out there, all blocked by the buildings around. the only thing was that i booked for a superior room and i arrived at around 2pm, but i was told that the room was still not available. the hotel staff suggested me taking an upgrade to the deluxe room (cost me per night) otherwise i would have to wait for another 40mins to an hour! i still had plans with friends on that day, so couldn't wait and paid for the upgrade. considering the checkout time being 12pm as most other hotels in asia, i simply cannot figure out why the room wasn't ready at 2pm! was this a way to trick me to get an upgrade? i took the airport express (hkone-way) to the hong kong station and realised that there was no shuttle bus to the hotel, therefore had to call a taxi (cost me ). instead, you can take mtr to causeway bay and walk to the hotel (about 10 to 15 mins) - probably not the best way for travelers with luggages tho!
Francis O. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2012
Butterfly Mar 12 1

Cost effectiveness
7
this hotel is very well located if you have a need to be adjacent to central and especially to the happy valley race track and surrounds (walking distance). rooms are modest in size but clean well fitted out and very acceptable provided you do not to spend long periods in the hotel. there is no dining room and hence breakfast is not offered but there is any number of nearby eating houses including one (non hotel) chinese restaurant on the first floor of the hotel.
Francis O. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Butterfly Mar 12 2

Location
7
this hotel is very well located if you have a need to be adjacent to central and especially to the happy valley race track and surrounds (walking distance). rooms are modest in size but clean well fitted out and very acceptable provided you do not to spend long periods in the hotel. there is no dining room and hence breakfast is not offered but there is any number of nearby eating houses including one (non hotel) chinese restaurant on the first floor of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01