arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Lee B.
United States
February 06, 2013
Super clean room in a quiet location of the town
Friendly staff spoke English and effecient ck in and out
My room was ready when I arrived. Very clean and room size was as advertised Small but efficient and the bed was just the perfect density Many pillows from soft to hard and quality linens Very happy. Thank you

8.7 Hendra S.
Indonesia
February 06, 2013
compact, clean, good location, but too small room
clean, good location, friendly and helpful hotel staff that can speak English
The hotel was not easy to find, even by taxi driver i need to be dropped on the road and find the hotel by myself. The room was also small, even the superior room was also small, Cannot imagine if i stay in deluxe room. However, the facility (internet, cleanliness), the friendliness of the staff and the good location is good. I love it.

8 Danielle Q.
Ireland
February 06, 2013
Good location, small but comfortable room
Walking distance to Times Square
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were allocated a smoking room which did not smell very nice. However, once we asked to move the staff were extremely helpful and apologetic! I would definitely stay again.

7.7 Cheuk N.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2013
Convenient location
Nice Stay
the hotel is located near to causeway bay mtr station, easy to access. for the view, we can enjoy the view of happy valley racecourse. the room is quite tidy and the service quality is quite high. only one negative issue is that the double bed is combined with two twin beds. overall speaing, we really enjoy our stay.

8.7 ning L.
China
February 04, 2013
new and clean rooms
great location and reasonable price for what it offers
good check in service easy to find clean rooms and morden close to causeway bay and wan chai close to restaurants and shopping malls rooms are small but well designed

7.7 Meylinda L.
Indonesia
February 04, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Things you liked
have a good sleep and enjoy the wifi in my room

8.3 Sin L.
Singapore
February 04, 2013
Lovely setup of room
Good location, near to Times Square, good view cause of high floors, comfortable room
have been staying at butterfly on morrison for the second time in a row. this time round, i'm pleasantly surprised by the changes in the room. i was welcomed by a lovely setup of the bed, with 2 red rose cushions and 4 clip on butterflies on the 4 pillows, which indicated firm and soft pillows respectively.

8.7 nora M.
Philippines
February 03, 2013
good clean hotel
good price , clean and new
hongkong hotels are pretty expensive and so butterfly on morrison was a good hotel for budget travelers like me. the location was good enough but that close to subway but still ok. close to times square and some eateries. my room was small but good enough for 2 persons.will stay there again if price is ok

6.7 Lisa W.
Australia
February 03, 2013
Good Location
Location - close to Times Square
Stayed in Superior room. Friendly service check-in and check out was quick and easy, good location, short 5 min walk to Times Square, close to shops and food.

7.3 Ethel O.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
stylish hotel with good service, great location
clean, stylish rooms, convenient location
this is my third/fourth time staying at butterfly on morrison and it is still good. service has not dropped since my first stay here and the rooms are comfy, simple and stylish.