Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Eric C.
Hong Kong
February 27, 2013
Great location and nice decoration
location is good, service is excellent
The rate for this hotel is really great and everything is just fine, will definitely try again

Eric C.
Hong Kong
February 27, 2013
Convenient hotel
Location is great
Clean room and great service, will definitely try again

Charly W.
Indonesia
February 26, 2013
Nice boutique hotel
great room view
Having a good experience in our stay there, the room is clean and having a good view, the location is ok, couple minutes walk to Shops and town center. The minus part is, the room is not sound proof, we can hear the elevator and sounds from the neighbour

Lik L.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2013
Good Location
Very convenient to shopping areas and restaurants
Nice hotel and staff are friendly. Location very convenient for food-lovers and shopaholics. However, sound-proof is not too good as disturbance by neighbour closing the main doors for a few times.

Dietlinde F.
Germany
February 22, 2013
Great location - small but very clean rooms
Service persoanl exceptionally friendly and helpful
We arrived early after our 4 week Asian cruise. They accommodated us, helped us with our sepcial requests and all of this with a smile. We were impressed with their attention to detail. Did not utilize their food service.

YINXIA S.
Singapore
February 21, 2013
good location
free wifi, modern bedroom design
hotel was situated conveniently near times square and the mtr. superior room was small but good enough for one occupant. staff are friendly and professional.

YINXIA S.
Singapore
February 21, 2013
Hotel with modern design rooms
Free wifi and good location
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square, MTR and eatries. Free wifi, compact and cosy decorated room. Checking in was fast and hotel staff are helpful. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo travellers.

frank R.
Canada
February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice room with a lot of windows
The staff was very friendly and they upgraded my room upon my arival since they did not have my type of room available anymore. Very nice place and clean. I will definitely go back there.

PO N.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Good location and well planned amenities
location and amenities
Location is good and room decently fitted but I was upgraded to Deluxe, the Standard Room may be very very small. The amenities are pretty good even though the butterflies clips and cushion may be a bit overkill to me. The glass wall toilet a little strange as there are areas you can see through, no good if sitting on the toilet.

Joshua A.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
Convenient and very friendly staff
location, near shopping area, a lot of the best restaurants located
the hotel was very convenient getting there from the airport and walking to times square, world trade and even the mtr. it is very near to the shopping malls and some famous restaurants such as tai ping koo. the staff are very friendly, they helped us book our flight from their free internet mac computer and even helped us find a taxi. the costumer service was also fast, i happen to accidentally left my baggage in the room, i immediately emailed them when i got back home and they told me that my baggage was kept safely in their locker room. i'll be back again to get my unclaimed baggage and surely will stay there again. very satisfied with the service.