Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3597 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Chan S. Solo travelers Macau, October 9, 2012
Shopping, dining, tourist spot

Good view, room size bigger than expected, neat and tidy
8.7
Reasonable price, with convenient location, walking distance to Times Square. Got a upgrade accidentally, and room have a good view, viewing the horse racing field.
Report this review
Weilin S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
pretty quaint place with modern facilities in room

location and value for money
7.7
Rooms are very nice but abit small. The floor outside the bathroom is not carpeted so its cold when we step out of shower. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Report this review
Mei J. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Nice hOtel

Interier
8
overall a pleasant stay. lobby was on third floor. we stay in deluxe room which was on 13 floor. room has view of city, could see happy valley from our room. room was clean and has nice interior design. love the bathroom, was bright n with huge water pressure from the shower. service was ok, nothing to complain about. location was near times square, not alot of nice food place around the area, require to walk some distance for food. near the market where fresh seafood and veg can be found in the morn and eve. nice hotel for affordable price.
Report this review
Michelle Z. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Perfect hotel, location, room, and service

cleanliness, and friendliness of staff all in a great location
8
check in was fast and efficient. Able to use computers and print up necessary papers for our time in Hong Kong. The location on the edge of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai was perfect for our needs. I am pretty sure this was a non-smoking hotel, but not 100% on that, so we were disappointed to get off the lift at night to the horrible smell of someone smoking. The floors and rooms are compact, so your neighbors on your floor affect you - the smoke coming from the other room, was the only downside to our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Shopping Tip: convenient to Times Square
Report this review
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

comfortable mattress and pillow
9
hotel is quite new and strategically located at nearby famous business district and shopping mall timesquare, coaswaybay. a state of the art boutique hotel with intelligent space saving fixtures & interior decoratives, more importantly is value for money even though i stayed during the peak holiday season - "china golden week" holiday. receptionist is very helpful and informative. overall a great hotel will certainly come back.
Report this review
Yujeong H. Couples South Korea, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View is good
10
View is very good And very kind room service Very interested in
Report this review
Tin L. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Small Hotel with nice interior design

Nice interior design and convenient
7
Stayed for two nights. Close to Times Square and other Causeway Bay shopping centres.
Shopping Tip: Close to Times Square
Report this review
Tiong Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2012
Nice clean new hotel, great location.

new, great location.
5.7
Great location, walking distance to markets & Times Square shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fresh fruits & seafood market nearby.
Report this review
Danny S. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay

location
7.7
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.
Report this review
Chau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Super convenient location, clean

Great location
8.7
Nice service, best location n great deal in this hot location Room Is a bit small
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 2133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02