or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Martini M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Comfy room and good location

The room is comfortable, although it's small but it's complete.
7.3
Comfortable room and clean. I like the sofa in the room, sat on it while reading and enjoying view of the mountain and city. Good location as near to causeway bay MTR station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take green bus no 40 from exit B of causeway bay MTR station to Stanley market and stanley bay, about 30 mins journey.
Ori T. Couples Israel, April 26, 2012
boutiqe hotel in great location

location,comfort of the room,price
9
it was a good hotel in a good location. close to the causeway bay mtr and to the interest point of the island. comfort bad,big bathroom and a very nice and helpful staff. a bit noisy when someone in the next room using the shower... overall a good value for money in hong kong. we ewill stay there again
Charles B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
Great Location & Great Hotel

location & charm of the hotel/room
8
the hotel was in a great location – close to time square and the underground system and the general hustle and bustle. we were upgraded to a superior room - and the room had a charm with large windows, tv and fast internet access. the staff we encountered was both courteous and efficient and both check-in and check-out took hardly 5 minutes. i would book at this hotel again without a second thought.
Ori T. Couples Israel, April 24, 2012
botique hotel in the middle of causeway bay

great location.value for money in hong kong
8.3
we stayd 3 nights in this chicy hotel.the location is great,5 minutes to anywhere in wan chai or causeway bay and very close to mtr station. we had the superior room so the room was big enough and there were only 4 rooms in our floor (18th floor). the only problem with this hotel is that the reception is on the 3rd floor and you're not enterying straight from the street.one more thing was that it was very noisy in the room when the next room use the shower (strong water sound). overall good value for money for honk kong. in the price we paid we would stay there again.
Pascale B. Families with older children France, April 22, 2012
very good value for money in hk

Good location, clean, nicely decorated
9.3
very nice new hotel ideally located in the heart of causway bay very close to the mtr, or tram, or buses. rooms are small (but we are in hk...) but clean and very pleasant and nicely decorated. staff is young but very professional and helpfull which is not always the case in hk. phone, tv, free internet, hairdryer, electric kettle, fridge (empty), safe all included. i will go back to this hotel for my next stay in hk.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
small room and pricey

free in-room wifi
7
hotel reception allow us to store our luggage there for 2 nights before we check in. hotel lobby was way too small , even taxi driver could not locate them. just inform the taxi driver your destination is south pacific hotel. morisson butterfly is just 50m away(same block). if you are staying high floor, you get to see the happy valley race course from your window. it just 5min walk to times square thru short cut via fruit market. and from there, another 5mins walk to the causeway bay (exit a) mtr.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
Nice location but small room

new
5.7
Price a little bit high, lobby and room is small, but location very good
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
nice boutique hotel but not very near convenient

nice boutiqueness
5.7
I like the boutique design of the hotel. unfortunately they do not serve breakfast. And when it rain there is no shelter near the hotel. diffcult to get a taxi as there is no taxi stand at the hotel entrance. Unlike the hotel down the street.
Restaurant Tip: there is a dim sum shop worth going down to eat . walk about 15 mins you will find it it is awarded.
Amy H. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2012
Spectacular views of Hong Kong Island

The location, great location
8
Wow, what a great location. We upgraded to the Deluxe room, and are glad we did as we had dual views of the HK landscape.....It was like staying in the narrow end of a "sliver" building
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need to get a Vietnam visa while you are staying in HK, this hotel is only 2 minutes from the consulate.....a very lucky coincidence for us!
Chulayuth L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2012
Nice room with good view and great location

Location
8
We had a pleasant stay at Butterfly Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful, we also got an upgrade. The room was small, but equipped with all the facilities (but no fridge or minibar). Wifi is free. Location is great, Time Square is only a 5 minutes walk and close to shops and restaurant in Causeway Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03