or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Fan T. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2012
nice room

good service
8
the hotel room is great and the price is lower than other same level hotel. the location is good in the heart of causeway bay. Room is clean and the staff is helpful.
Lawrence C. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
For the price and for the timing,its a good deal

Bathroom, clean towels
6
It was hassle-free. For the price at these times, as compared to the prices of the usual hotels that i stay in, i thought thatnits a very good deal all around.
Nightlife Tip: Lan Kwai Fong. Its the place to be.
Lian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
A very pleasant surprise

Great location and modern amenities
7.7
Definitely a jewel to be discovered that is great value for money. Well designed and comfortable room with a view. Location is within reasonable walking distance to subway station and tons of shops and restaurants.
Hugh F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Clean, compact and packed with added extras

Location to Times Square and public transport
9
This hotel is a little tricky to find, with the entrance being really just a doorway and a small lobby with two lifts which take you up to reception. However, if you do find your way in it's well worth it. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The rooms are on the smaller side but have everything you could ever want and they're kept immaculate by housekeeping. All in all I would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the free wifi and iMac computers in reception. They're hardly ever in use and perfect for booking your onward travel.
Gregory R. Couples South Africa, January 13, 2012
Exactly what we needed.

Modern, clean, convenient location, good service. Good view. Great design.
7
We were upgraded to a bigger room at no additional cost. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and modern and the design was great and we had an awesome view of the racecourse. The room was a bit small, but perfect for our needs.
Shopping Tip: Times Square Mall, an easy walk from Butterfly on Morrison, is great for high quality and reasonably priced clothes.
Lester T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
Small room but has all that's needed

Location, free wifi
8
The hotel had everything that I look for in a hotel - good location (5 min walk to Times Square / Causeway Bay MTR station), free wifi (very fast), a comfortable bed and a clean room. The room I had was tiny and just right for 1 person (the bed was walled in on 3 sides). I would imagine it being really tight for 2 people with suitcases. But for the price in Hong Kong, no complaints at all about the space. The only complaint I have about the hotel are the pipes. When someone else uses their toilet / shower / sink, it sounds as though it's right in your room. If you're a light sleeper, the sound of water throughout the whole night can be an issue (if you're on a lower floor). Overall, a great little hotel I'd stay in again if I were traveling alone.
Ethel O. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2012
Great location with stylish but pricey rooms

superb location, good service, nice design, clean rooms
8
This was my second time staying at Butterfly and it was pleasant once again. Rooms were stylish and clean and comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. Only drawback is the high price tag for even a superior room and the lack of facilities such as room service and a gym.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a stone's throw from Times Square, a major shopping mall in HK island. All the big brands are there and is a 5min walk from the hotel.
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2012
Great location and new hotel

very nice floor plan and personal
9.3
my room was really fantastic, it has got 2 big windows on each side next to my bed. A very clean room and friendly staffs there. Only 5 mins walk to Times square.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the free wifi!
Juu A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Convenient for everything!
9.3
great service, very convenient location for shopping, eating & transportation. the only problem that you need to walk slightly further away from the hotel to get on or get off a cab.
Ida H. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2012
good hotel but room are tinny

location along the causewaybay the most famoust street in hongkong
10
we need room for sleep only so doesnt matter about the size because clean and complete with facility
Shopping Tip: causeway bay stay in this hotel save your money so you can enjoy shopping more often

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05