or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
good location

reasonable price and comfortable
8
Good environment to stay for night. quite good. If they can offer iphone charger would be great.
Samuel C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2012
Chic Hotel and Reasonably Sized

Location close to Times Square
7.3
its basically just about the room and the bed (read awesome!). everything else seems ok. cons - the shower sink seems to flood in my stay. told the reception but nothing was done. so i was always showering ankle deep.
Michel L. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Nice hotel and staffs very helpfull

Great location close to every means of transport
8
We were on the 21th floor and had a good view of the horse racing track.It's take about 5 minutes walk to the Times Square.The bus stop is just in front of the hotel and 2 minutes walk to the main road for the trams.We had some good restaurants around and 2 7eleven stores near by.The fresh food market is just around the hotel.The staffs were very helpful with location and maps.We did enjoy our stay in Hong Kong.
Antonio Q. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Great no frills hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful
8.7
the location was great as times square was just a four minute walk from the hotel. i don't mind walking so the additional, considerable distance to the nearest mtr (from exit a at times square) was not much of a hassle. there were several budget eateries near the hotel so dining was never a problem. our room was ok. it didn't look that new, but it didn't look that old either. what was important to us was that it was comfy and clean. the staff was very friendly and courteous and were all smiles as they attended to our every need.
Anthony A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Great location

Affordable and clean
10
we atyed for 3 nights and the size of the room is okay for a couple but the bathroom does not have privacy for it was enclosed with glass. there hooks of the towels were not near the shower room.
Anthony A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Good location, small rooms

Near shopping area
9.3
Just what we needed for shopping for lighting fixtures.
Anthony A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Good location, small hotel

near shopping area
9.3
it was accessible, near the shopping are and the market that sells fresh fruits and fish but the lobby is very small.
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
Very Lovely Hotel And Friendly Staffs.

Comfortable bed and nice bathroom.
8.7
overall, i enjoyed my stay at butterfly on morrison hotel. staffs are very friendly, well-trained and has as "always-ready-to-help" attitude towards hotel guests. bathroom is very nice with branded shower fixtures. the bed is very comfortable. air-conditioning of the room is superb. cable tv channels are enough (cnbc, hmc, discovery, national geographic). the location of the hotel is not too far from the airport bus stop (elizabeth house). the hotel is near times square mall. i will book again in this hotel in my next travel to hong kong.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Small Rooms but Good location

The location
6.3
It was ok being in a good location but my room was a superior and that meant that I could not be past the 5th floor which looked straight into another building
Nightlife Tip: Good market a block away behind the hotel
Gian H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Lovely and well located hotel

clean, fast internet
8
clean, very home coming environment. lots of cheap and nice eateries nearby
Shopping Tip: time square is just around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04