Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Linda S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and service but small rooms.
best features of the hotel, like the free wi-fi. but worest is cannot load laguage in front of hotel, must walk a distinct.
We planned to stay few days more, but the price were not fix, every night different prices, which was scary.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Adrian K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice small boutique hotel with good location
Location
The hotel is a boutique no frills and no fuss hotel. A decent room, very basic, great if you just head back to sleep every night. Definitely not a room to hang out in if you don't feel like going out. The location is excellent and you are really at street level, smack in the hustle and bustle of causeway bay, next to a main street. Service is efficient but not out of the ordinary, staff are sufficiently friendly and helpful. My stay was good except for the toilet sewage which was quite smelly through out the stay. in-room TV can do with better channels. Overall pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Alan H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
A Great Boutique Hotel
Location. Good Rooms.
Love this hotel. Small but well designed rooms. Was upgraded, which was great. No breakfast, but there are SO MANY places nearby. Close to Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Jockey Club. Close to trams, buses and MTR. Wanchai market is just round the corner. times Square is 5 minutes walk away.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

CARMINIA D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel in Good Location
Close to Times Square; Comfy bed and pillows
Nice boutique hotel conveniently located within walking distance to Times Square and the MTR. Staff were pleasantly accommodating and helpful. Our room was clean with contemporary design. Bed and pillows were quite comfy, not typical of other more expensive hotels in Hong Kong. Free wifi with good connection is a big plus. The only downside is the room being too small (which has already been said by past reviewers) and may not be suitable for those with big-sized luggage.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Christine I. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, great service
good location, great assistance around city, comfortable room.
had a great stay here- very friendly service, great location close to mtr.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Fabio C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and quite
I am not so sure whether this hotel can be recommended or not. I found that good and bad points balanced one another. The location is quite good to reach easily and quickly Lockhart Road and the Wanchai area, where several businesses are located, the hotel is new and clean. Great hotel if you just need a place to sleep in and aren't looking for the extra frills that you probably wouldn't use anyway.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Robert M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location for our trip
we received an upgrade in room, which is always a nice touch.
we found the room and staff to be pleasant. the room was quite small (this is hong kong though) and the bathroom could be a little more private, as they go for the glass bathroom walls, like quite a lot of hotels in china. value for money on this hotel is great though and i would recommend this brand of hotels to anyone that is in hong kong for a passing trip.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Robert D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel
Value for the money
Great place. Very nice room and price. Would stay there again.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Brandon A. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Surprise with a Smile
Hi Tech & Elegand Hotel
It was my rush trip to Hong kong from China.Despite its location which I think it's not easy to find, I was impressed by the innovation of this hotel. Most of the items used in this hotel is considered good and most importantly, it's very hi-tech. I love it honestly.I was staying at 18th floor, and I had a very good view to see beautiful hongkong scenery in the morning and at night!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Yennie W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location, near shop area, free wifi in room
nice room design, clean and new. Free wifi in room, very close to times square and MTR.
So much better than what I expected, as the lobby was not impressive and the reception is located in 3rd floor, but the room is so nice. New and very clean, fast free wifi inside room which I found very hard to find among Hongkong's hotel. I will definitely back to this hotel, or try the one in Kowloon area next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2013