or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Corina G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2012
Clean and new, very accessible, great service

friendly staff, walking distance to Times Square
9.7
my room was neat and clean with a good view. times square was just 5 minutes away by foot and very safe to walk at night. staff members are friendly and very helpful.
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
smal rooms

good location
10
superior junior rooms are too small but deluxe rooms are better. gd location for shopping at times square
Amedeo C. Couples Italy, March 9, 2012
Great and lovable surprise

location, free wifi
9
i visit frequently hong kong and never had the chance to try this hotel before i thought it wouldn't meet my stay requirements (comfort/room space). how wrong i was. it has become my best choice next time i'm in town. the price was great, nice location and the hotel interiors seems new. the size of the rooms is hk standard and the bed was quite comfortable comparing to other hotels in the area. the people at reception were very kind. the tv channels selection was very comprehensive and included some cable channels that other hotels don't even include (rai intl.). as i said before, next time i'm in hong kong, i will check this hotel first for available rooms.
Cristina S. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with a Friendly Service

Accomodating receptionist and nice room to stay
9
The hotel was nice and clean which can be compared to that of other 4 stars hotel. The room that was given to us was upgraded and the view is really nice. the bathroom is nice. i highly recommend this hotel for everyone. it is in the vicinity of causeway bay around 15-20 minutes walk to Sogo and Times Square. Perfect for a vacation where you can relax :)
Lily Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Room upgraded
8
i was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was a decent size. the room was clean and i love the colours. the staff was friendly friendly and helpful. tv was a little small.
Yen W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great Location and Good View

near to Times Square and other shopping and food
7.7
Very nice boutique hotel, clean. However, wifi very slow.
Sengchee T. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
great location but small rooms

new hotel with free wifi
5.7
i have to book twice because the rates was not competitive with i initially book. Agoda did not offer the best rates.
Tricia M. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel with Clean Bright Rooms

Beautiful decorated rooms, very clean and bright which i think very important, good location.
8.3
Great hotel, will come back. Beautiful decorated boutique rooms, great view from the high floor rooms. Very clean, very bright, very comfortable, rather romantic feel. Very clean and bright, spacious bathroom with perfect hot shower, good amenities too. I really like that they also have big sofa near the bed. Free internet wifi and the connection is pretty good both for my smartphone and my iPad. Location also pretty good, walking distance from Times Square / Sogo Causeway Bay, or you can take the bus for a fair price which I prefer. The bus station is right in front of the hotel. Very good and friendly service. Downsides : Rooms near the elevator which sounds i think rather irritating after a while. There's no bathrobes inside the room. There's no MRT station nearby, you have to walk or take the bus to get to the nearest MRT station which is Causeway Bay. If you're in a hurry probably you'll need the taxi.
Shopping Tip: A very good location if your trip's aim is for shopping, you can just walk to Causeway Bay area and find lots of great shops and market there. If you're going sightseeing, you can take the bus to the Ocean Park which i consider very close, or go to the nearest MRT for Disney Resort Hong Kong.
Mengmeng Z. Business travelers China, March 3, 2012
Nice choice

Good location, Nice decoration, and Good price
10
it's a nice hotel has a good location for business trip, shopping even only for touring. modern decoration but very good price, conbiming with sweet hotel service, it is a very worthful choice.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Great location but rater small room

location, accessible, cosy, high security
8.3
rooms were very small, even by hk standards. not suitable for family or friends due to the glass toilet door. good view - room was overlooking craigengower cricket club and the mountains. location was superb, mtr nearby, plenty of buses running through street in front of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01