arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wai C.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2012
good location and convenient
convenient in transportation
good location for shopping and transportation, good view and conveininet in dining and shopping

Bernard C.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2012
Great location! Nice room
Clean and tidy. Walking distance to causeway bay
We are pleased and satisfied with the room, service and location of this hotel! It is located in the prime shopping area of Hong Kong. Within walking distance to causeway bay and Wanchai. Only 5 minutes from the causeway bay MTR station! Lots of lovely local stores nearby. Bus and tram stations are also within walking distance

Johnson L.
United States
December 06, 2012
Nice comfortable room
Location close to shopping
View outside is not the best others building seem so close, it very comfortable room.

SO H.
South Korea
December 05, 2012
A FINE room for a solo-traveler!
Convenient location and great staff!
First of all, the hotel had great location! From the Hung-hom Railway Station, it just one stop away with buses like 111 and many others. The room I tayed was just enought for a solo traveller. It was ok for me as I was just using the room by myself but would be too small if I were to share the room with someone. One other thing is as there is not much self around the bathroom basin, there was no where to put my cosmetic bags and other bathroom staffs. Other than that, the room was quite clean and the hotel was near time squre and local market where you can really experience the back street HK markets!

Yue T.
China
December 04, 2012
Good and conveinence Hotel
Local & Hotel price
Honest this hotel is mini Hotel. But this hotel is very close the shopping area. We're just walk arround 5 minutes arrival the Causeway Bay for shopping & take a good meals. If you don't want spend much money at the hotel. This is good choice.

Ley K.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
very nice hotel
good location, beautiful
This is very nice and beautiful hotel. located at a very good location.

Chen L.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Quite far from MTR
A bit spacious than others
Quite spacious hotel but a bit far from MTR station.

phillip J.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2012
excellent hotel, wonderful location
location and style
really comfortable room nicely designed. most rooms have great views of happy valley and cb. the design interiro is good and the bed is really very comfortable. good for its location (near times square) but it is good for all of hk island. this is my 10th stay at this hotel and have stayed for up to 2 weeks and always been happy with teh room and the service. no breakfast but there are so many good cheap chinese places nearby. try them they really are good.

Shih H.
Taiwan
December 01, 2012
Great service.
Good location.
The location is near the time square and the metro station. It is convenient to find the food and get the target spots quickly.

Raj S.
United States
November 30, 2012
Great place to stay!
Location, Staff, & Privacy
i truly enjoyed this stay. while orientation to the hotel may be a bit difficult at first, the staff are wonderful with maps and directions readily at hand. room was beautiful with a great view. proximity to times square adn mtr is wonderful for exploring hong kong.