Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Brandon A. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Surprise with a Smile
Hi Tech & Elegand Hotel
It was my rush trip to Hong kong from China.Despite its location which I think it's not easy to find, I was impressed by the innovation of this hotel. Most of the items used in this hotel is considered good and most importantly, it's very hi-tech. I love it honestly.I was staying at 18th floor, and I had a very good view to see beautiful hongkong scenery in the morning and at night!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Yennie W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location, near shop area, free wifi in room
nice room design, clean and new. Free wifi in room, very close to times square and MTR.
So much better than what I expected, as the lobby was not impressive and the reception is located in 3rd floor, but the room is so nice. New and very clean, fast free wifi inside room which I found very hard to find among Hongkong's hotel. I will definitely back to this hotel, or try the one in Kowloon area next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

David T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location
good location and helpful staffs
just 5 mins walk and you will find all the shops and restaurant you want to visit. helpful staffs, free wifi is great.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
cracking hotel
location
very good hotel with stylish rooms, good shower and comfortable bed. location is excelelnt and while it does not do breakfast there are so many great places to eat, so dont bother with that burgers and that sort of yankee rubbish, eat the local food, its wonderful, very healthy, tasty and good value.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
really good hotel
location, stylish and comfortable rooms
excellent stay and staff performance very good. wonderful location with greta restaurants nearby, also you are on HK island close to all you wnat to do and see
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Patrick M. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice, convenient,
clean, confortable, good location
good location at causewaybay, a lot of shopping, restaurant etc. room was clean, bed confortable. it will be surely one of 1st choice for next trip too
Reviewed January 01, 2013

LEI X. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient location
modern outfit
good location near to f&b and shopping area but the hotel wall is too thin and can hear the conversation next door
Reviewed January 01, 2013

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location and good rooms
rooms decorated very well. bed really comfortable
really enjoyed the stay here. rooms very comfortable. the location is excellent. no breakfast here but loads of great local restaurants to eat breakfast lunch or dinner at very reasonable prices and the food really good.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Jacqueline Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice boutique hotel, excellent location
Location, room size
Got a complimentary upgrade, the room is of decent size considering the location being Causeway Bay/Wan Chai. Feels secluded, yet you're just minutes away from Times Square, Happy Valley & Wan Chai. Highly recommended for tourist looking for bargain hotel in convenient location.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Peh W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
New and clean hotel
Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR.
Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR. My deluxe room was spacious and the wifi in the hotel was excellent. No restaurant and room service in the hotel but that is alright for me. Will definitely choose to stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2012