or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Keith O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Boutique in Hong Kong

Smart and up-to-date, good staff and location.
9.7
Deluxe room booked not available; immediate upgrade with apologies! Very pleasant room, excellent facilities. Staff very pleasnat and helpful. Good views. Close to main areas. No negatives.
Fely C. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2011
clean and great service

best features of the hotel
10
our stay is very memorable,experiencing the winter season of hongkong
Restaurant Tip: take mgm hotel rest. at macau food is very delicious (filipino food)
Chaitath T. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2011
Warm hospitality and helpful staff

Near shopping and food area
9.3
Everything is properly in place. Good welcome and taking care of the rooms. Most of staff are helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice roasted duck and seafood
Kenneth K. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2011
Quaint hotel for those on a budget. Needs imprvmnt

Affordable
6.3
stayed at the butterfly for 4 days and 3 nights and we got the deluxe room since i did read several complaints about e small room size. i'm glad i did since the deluxe was already quite small for me. our stay was pleasant, although the room and rug needed a bit more cleaning. one very bad thing that did upset me was that the cleaning staff didn't properly close the door. we had our two newly bought ipads on the bed. luckily they were still there along with all our belongings.
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2011
Good location

Small but very efficient
7.7
this is my third stay at this property. friendly people, nice rooms and a convenient location. internet was a bit slow, but serviceable. i'll come back again.
Cyril B. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2011
Good Location but no facility

Location, price
6.3
room is small but this is hk....all of them are quite small. however clean, convenient for the location...service is poor though, no facility at all. no breakfast because no kitchen, no gym...
Mohd M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good & fast internet services
6.3
Excellent internet services & good locations. However the bathroom water flow need to be fixed so that the water would flow out fast.
Lisa W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Nice and convenient

Central
7.3
the hotel is situated in the heart of hong kong and is a great location for shopping. the entrance is alittle weird but you go up to level three for the reception, then the rooms, make sure you get a room that is not next to the lift, as the pinging noise from the lift can be annoying. otherwise the rooms are convenient and the service is fine.
Shopping Tip: Central
Fred T. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

Free internet, free water, flat screen TV. Great local food,
4.7
Room is way too small. I can't even turn around in the shower. The bed in stuck against a wall, I can only climb on from one side. and the bed is also against the window, so I can stand in front of the window. The closet door doesn't close. The staff is not as friendly. In fact they are not friendly at all. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Angeline T. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2011
Insufficient lighting at working table

A relatively "new"/modern boutique hotel in that area
5.3
I was not impressed with the hotel and the service. I paid for a Superior room which probably only gave me a better room size and possibly a higher floor, thus a higher view? Lighting in the room can certainly be improved. Especially if the intention is to also attract business travellers. The lighting was bad in the night especially at the work table. An alarm clock that was not user friendly.
Travel tip: None.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04