Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Johnson L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice comfortable room
Location close to shopping
View outside is not the best others building seem so close, it very comfortable room.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

SO H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A FINE room for a solo-traveler!
Convenient location and great staff!
First of all, the hotel had great location! From the Hung-hom Railway Station, it just one stop away with buses like 111 and many others. The room I tayed was just enought for a solo traveller. It was ok for me as I was just using the room by myself but would be too small if I were to share the room with someone. One other thing is as there is not much self around the bathroom basin, there was no where to put my cosmetic bags and other bathroom staffs. Other than that, the room was quite clean and the hotel was near time squre and local market where you can really experience the back street HK markets!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Yue T. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good and conveinence Hotel
Local & Hotel price
Honest this hotel is mini Hotel. But this hotel is very close the shopping area. We're just walk arround 5 minutes arrival the Causeway Bay for shopping & take a good meals. If you don't want spend much money at the hotel. This is good choice.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Ley K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very nice hotel
good location, beautiful
This is very nice and beautiful hotel. located at a very good location.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Chen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Quite far from MTR
A bit spacious than others
Quite spacious hotel but a bit far from MTR station.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
excellent hotel, wonderful location
location and style
really comfortable room nicely designed. most rooms have great views of happy valley and cb. the design interiro is good and the bed is really very comfortable. good for its location (near times square) but it is good for all of hk island. this is my 10th stay at this hotel and have stayed for up to 2 weeks and always been happy with teh room and the service. no breakfast but there are so many good cheap chinese places nearby. try them they really are good.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Shih H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great service.
Good location.
The location is near the time square and the metro station. It is convenient to find the food and get the target spots quickly.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Raj S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great place to stay!
Location, Staff, & Privacy
i truly enjoyed this stay. while orientation to the hotel may be a bit difficult at first, the staff are wonderful with maps and directions readily at hand. room was beautiful with a great view. proximity to times square adn mtr is wonderful for exploring hong kong.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

hao W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
wonderful place ,very convenient
,very convenient in traffic
the place is located just beside a subway in the manhattan centre
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Ennan H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very small room
unsatisfactory
It is a mistake to choose this hotel. The room is very small and appears smoky for non-smoking preference. The central air con got some problem. It is not near to MTR. I will not choose this hotel for the next stay definitely.
Reviewed November 30, 2012