Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Wilfried V. Families with older children Belgium, August 23, 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Report this review
Xiong C. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Report this review
Keith C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Report this review
Kia E. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Report this review
Fong C. Solo travelers Portugal, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6.7
Report this review
Janice T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7.7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9.7
Report this review
Pauline J. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff

clean, comfortable, helpful frontdesk staff
7.7
Overall, a comfortable hotel to stay, just the location is slightly far from CausewayBay MTR. I must compliment the frontdesk staff - a gentlman was so kind & helpful, he help us to get our bags to the corner of the street and get us a taxi to the airport.
Report this review
Joerg D. Groups Germany, August 6, 2015
very nice Hotel, and perfect place

location, rooms, Stuff
9.7
awesome
Report this review
Jay D. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015
good

clean, nice design, good aircondition
5.7
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06