or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Rupert P. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Very basic and expected higher floor when booking.

Location to transport, close to HKFC and causeway bay
6.3
Felt it was pretty average but for the money in HK I guess ok.
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Handy phone, Friendly staffs, clean hotel
7.3
Handy phone is a plus point, Staffs are friendly, Clean room and comfy bed/pillow! Like that they give 2 pillows of which a firm n soft type. Would like to highlight 1 thing: Cigarette smell! On and off, i can smell it quite strong from my room. I suspect it's coming from the room next door. Which cause discomfort to me. Hope the management can look into this. Apart from this, all is good! *Thumbs up!*
Chui T. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
good

spacious room
8
comfy
Ian C. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good hotel

Free hand phone you can bring out with free local calls and unlimited 3G. Generally pleasant look to hotel. 5 mins walk from exit A Causeway Bay MTR.
8
Great. Not much to complain about. Modern amenities. Not that small as compared to other HK hotel rooms.
Joseph F. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Morrison review

Clean, very good location, Convenient
9.3
Yan K. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Good Location for Food & Shopping

1) Location is very near to Causeway Bay MTR station - less than 10 mins walk.
9.3
Jing G. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Handy service is good

Handy service,nice staff,good location
6.7
Room very small and a bit nousy because hotel room facing main road
Chung P. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2015
Room is not very clean but with good city view

View, location
6.7
The price is one of the reason I choose this hotel. However when I arrived, it is very hard to tell the taxi driver where it is and all taxi driver don't know this hotel/there is a hotel. The view is good, at least it is open and not facing the next building's window... The room is not very clean especially the floor. Overall it is good for the price you paid, and the location is so convenience - just 5 mins to Time Square and MTR station. But due to the inconvenience of telling taxi drivers the location, I think I'll pick the hotel next to it when I come again, at least every drivers know.
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4.7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8.7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


AS-AGWEB-3A06