Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
629 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (629)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
Awesome Hotel in Hong Kong.

Connectivity, Location and Service Staffs.
10
Awesome.
Report this review
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
cozy and convenient

shopping good
8
cozy convenient good transport
Report this review
Kwai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
businesslike

location, cleaniness, staff cordial
9.3
no serious issues
Report this review
Ngar Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2016
Not Value for Money

Convenience, Location
3.3
Not Value for Money
Report this review
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
cozy good for shopping

convenient and cozy
8
good location
Report this review
Suwachree T. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2015
Last minute booked in HK

big bathroom, free local call, nice pillow
5
The room is smaller than expectation. The staff is not enough to help. Good that bathroom is big but when we turn on shower for warm water, there is cold water leaking from rainshower. Bed is small but cozy. Not suitable for family. Taxi always got us the wrong hotel when we went back hotel, it's strange. Not close to shopping malls.
Report this review
Jianqing L. Business travelers China, November 14, 2015
big rooms

comfortable clean location
10
Report this review
Eric L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Short Stay @ Butterfly at Morrison, HK

I like the location - it is a short 10 minutes walk from Causeway Bay, and it is a short stroll to some of the local eateries that I like - and the bigger rooms are pretty nice with decent views.
8
I like it. It is not a fancy hotel - but it has all the essentials and just because it is not right within the busiest part of HK, it gives you the space to chill and also the convenience to get to everywhere you need - be it over a taxi ride or a train ride.
Report this review
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2015
convenient

good shopping
8
good shopping good transport
Report this review
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2015
Boutique Hotel

Location / Nice View / Eateries nearby
6.7
I arrived very late at night and to my surprised i was upgraded to the Business Suite throughout my stay. It was on the 23 Level and the view was fantastic. But later i found out that the building opp was really really very near when i waked up the next morning drawing open the curtains. I could see the cute dog very morning.. I would considered it big & there is a 2 seater sofa too. I am able to open my luggage open and there are still ample space. But i think there is still room for improvement for cleanliness of the room. Carpets needs to be washed frequently. I was wondering if they are using recycled water for the toilet flushing system as i can see dirty brown water everytime i flushed the toilet or is the hotel water tank dirty???
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3596 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05