or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (686)
Sort by:
Joerg D. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2014
nice pleasant stay in the center of the City of HK

central, public traffic, room
8.3
Special offer by agoda.com was about 100 Euro/Night - without breakfast! But never I would pay more for this. Maybe it really could be less money for that hotel. The pictures on the website are promissing more as you get, specially the view to the city. Maybe an upper floor would be better.
Sally L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
It was really good. I had a great stay.

Friendly staff, hotel room is really clean, close to shopping center.
8.3
Esther T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
expectation exceeded

free document printing, strategic location, very quick responses
9
I like this hotel. At that time I urgently needed to prepare a document and this hotel offered free printing/cooying service. The staffs were very responsive. There was a night when the rain fell heavily and I could not go out. So I called the front desk asking for an additional teabag and sugar. I was so impressed when a staff knocked my door right after I hung up, with not just one but 3 teabags and sugar. Furthermore, all staffs speak very good English, Chinese, and Cantonese. During my stay I had to exchange my RMB to HKD. The staff also proceeded this swiftly. I only need to sign a form stating my name, room, and the rate, then I can take the money. She took note of the notes' serial number after the transaction was finished. I know that there are some money-excange facilities ask the customer to wait until the officers record the serial numbers before handing the exchanged currency, but that's not the case with this hotel.
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, centralised
7.3
I always stay at this hotel as it is closed to my sister's place. The hotel staff are friendly and nice, especially staff like Nikki Yu, Antony, Roland Ng, and Guests Services Supervisor Joyce Leung, they made me feel welcomed and helped me get a taxi when I checked out. Great service!
Tommy H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 26, 2014
Another great stay

Friendly staff, good location and reasonable price
7.7
Another great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. I like the location close to the Wan Chai area. Only a short walk to the nearest MTR station. Like all other hotel rooms in Hong Kong the rooms are not the biggest, but it is enough. Friendly staff. The day it was raining they even got an umbrella for me before I left the hotel. I will for sure return to the hotel again, if the price is right.
Tang S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
A hotel to consider for the next trip

sizeable rooms. good location to shopping and affordable
7.7
Enjoyable and good environment
Kevin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Convenient, Friendly and Efficient Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
The Hotel is centrally located in the Causeway bay area, rooms are well appointed and staff is efficient and friendly. Everything you need for a city like Hong Kong. Internet speed is decent and beds are clean and comfortable
Christy S. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Tajudeen I. Solo travelers Nigeria, March 31, 2014
not woth the effort

best? i think worst ..
4.7
forgettable experience
Hsiang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2014
clean, comfortable and friendly

nice location, friendly employee, and clean, comfortable room.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04