Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (207)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
June Retreat

Location is very near Causeway Bay. Price is fair. Housekeeping is prompt.
8
Room is v small and bathroom may be unbearably tight for those who are claustrophobic. Cosmos Hotel has better room comfort but Butterfly is better on location
Yussof M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 7, 2015
Brilliant

Friendly staff
8.7
Cristina C. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Great HK experience

Location, cleanlim
8.7
Gary D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Looks can really be deceiving...

location.
3.7
As the title of my review says, looks can be deceiving. I saw photos of the rooms at Butterfly At Morrison and booked our room based largely on what I saw. Mind you, our room was not the smallest nor the biggest (20sqm), which was okay for a quick two-night stay in HK from Tokyo en route to Manila. When we (my husband and 8-year old son) got to our room, i was hugely disappointed. The place looked dark and dingy. I kept shouting at my son to wear his slippers and not to walk on the carpet barefoot. The place wasn't so clean, quite dusty (the ledges and the closet). I have no words for the designer of that awkward closet. I almost broke all my nails trying to slide those darn heavy closet doors, not to mention I almost cracked my head open with that sharp-edged partition between closet compartments. No luggage rack. You would've had to bend down and carefully avoid that sharp-edged partition I just mentioned everytime I had to get something from our suitcase. The bathroom had yellow stains on the toilet seat. And the seat was not one of those soft-closing ones. We had to gently close it or else, it would make a loud enough noise that could actualIy wake you up even while in deep sleep. And what's with the heavy (glass this time) heavy sliding doors? As for the front desk personnel, they called for a taxi to take us to Central on a Saturday. We waited for a good twenty minutes while no taxi came.i asked another personnel and I was told that it was hard to get a taxi during that time and that no taxi was coming. Huh? Really? After making us wait for twenty minutes? We went out and walked three minutes, to the street corner, and got ourselves in a taxi in less than a minute. If not fornthe fact that we were out most of the time and for the fact that we already pre-paid for our accomodation, we would've left and transferred hotels. Needless to say, I am never going back to BAM.
Agus P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
7
Nice
Candy T. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Small room, good location

bed, location, good service
8.3
The hotel staffs are very friendly and the service they provide is a 5 star standard. The only negative points is the room is very small and the condition of the room is pretty old. Other than that, everything else is perfect.
David G. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great Location and service

location, quiet room, staff attentiveness
6.7
Staff were excellent and the hotel provided mobile was a winner
David G. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2015
great location

staff, location, quiet room
6.3
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4.7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8.7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07