or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (326)
Sort by:
Goh L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good choice

(1) impressed by the attentiveness, prompt service & friendliness of the staff at Reception especially Ms. Sumin & Ronald. (2) room clean & comfortable. (3) Good location and easy access.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and planning to go back there on our next trip to Hongkong. Cannot comment on food/dinning as we ate out all the times.
Soobin O. Groups South Korea, September 12, 2014
Not bad

Staff Performance
7.7
Not bad. Just the location of the hotel was a bit inconvenient. But it was clean and the staffs were hospitable.
Amanda H. Groups Germany, August 11, 2014
Perfect location and Value for money!

Location, Service and Cleaniness
10
I stayed there with some friends for 6 nights. Got it for a really good deal as we booked in advance. The hotel is located nearby all the shopping and food areas, wet market etc. I love the smell of the lobby, makes you in a really good mood after a long day.The staff are very friendly and attentive to your needs and question. The hotel is relatively new. I like its modern minimalist style. There isn't even a sofa for you to sit at the lobby but i find that rather ingenious. It makes the place more spacious and airy. I will definitely stay here again for my next trip back here.
Yuet L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Great location but not easily accessible to cabs

Location. Not great if you need cab access.
4.7
Great location, within walking distance to times square.The see-through glass toilet took us by surprised. Not good if you are sharing rooms. Not great when you need to get a cab - The hotel is not easily accessible for cab drivers for they cannot stop in front of the hotel. You need to walk till the end of road - not great if you have luggages. Staff was not helpful as well when you need a cab to the airport. You are asked to walk to the end of road with luggage.
Soo C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Walking proximity to shopping strip in Causeway Bay.
7.7
Good
Jenn M. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Excellent staff service

Clean room, centrally located and friencdly staff
7.7
Definitely will return again if have the chance. Met my needs and no complaints.
Nicholas S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Shiok

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Krystal A. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable and awesome stay!

Comfy beds with hard and soft pillows to choose from, Walking distance from MTR and eateries around the hotel!
9.3
My stay was overall awesome at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel! In order to save some money, my friend & I took the MTR to the hotel from the airport. It is NOT recommended to do so. Luggage are hard to travel on the roads of Hong Kong as they are uneven and have steps. We took the taxi from hotel to airport. Cost us HKD$350, 40mins ride. Hotel kindly upgraded our room (which I believe was) Garden view from city view as I requested 2 single beds. Thumbs up for that! We were given 2 pillows on each bed, one firm and one soft. Suits everyone's preference. Stayed in Room 1802. The toilet doors are abit inconvenient as the two sliding doors doesn't close up completely and you can see from outside through the holes. Alright for couples but not for friends. We didn't change the room as we just limit activities to watching TV from the bed when one of us is bathing. I would recommend the roasted goose from the stall when you're walking back to hotel from MTR, Exit A. Succulent and sinful but nice! The store is facing the road after you cross the bus stop beside Times square and walked under the highway bridge. HKD 110/120 for 1/4 goose portion for 2 pax. Expensive but worth it. We always walked around Times Square area. Lots of SaSa and Bonjour (Make-up stores) stores at every turn. The streets are still lively even after 10pm! That's what I like about HK! There's a supermarket, Wellcome, around SOGO. Payment queues are lone but fast. Just a warning, HK is implementing Bring-Your-Own-Bags especially in large chain stores (SaSa, Watsons, Wellcome, etc). Purchase it at HK$0.50 if you need a bag. Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in HK! Love it!
Wai H. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Short stay for shopping and sightseeing

Location
6.7
Adequate facilities with location near to Causeway bay for shopping. Many food options nearby. Noise from elevator was very loud and can be heard from within the room and it took a long time for elevator to be available as there were only 2. Towels provided for use were torn with holes and not expected of a hotel of this cost point.
Lim T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Fantastic stay...

Location, room size, wi-fi
10
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06