arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kwok C.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Good location, simple rooms
I stayed in the most basic type of room but was surprised by the amenities which were much better than expected. Simple but complete. Nice big bed. Good location. Front desk staff pleasant and friendly when approached though they may appear indifferent. Perhaps they value your privacy and doesn't want to appear intrusive. Suits me fine. I will come back again.

Vicky L.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2016
Clean, simple and spacious room
Easy to access, fast check-in and out procedure

Chew H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Re: Average Hotel
This hotel is below my expectation

Chew H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Re: Average Hotel
Overall, the hotel scores an average as the hotel lighting rather dark and below my expectation

Heather M.
United States
June 06, 2016
Repeat customers
They need a refresher course on cleaning because it was evident that our room was 'overlooked" but also, maybe a refresher in terms of fixing nicks and dings and surface scratches would be worth their time. I LOVE the view over the race course.

Mohammad Y.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Simple hotel. Limited facility.
Receptionist wont bother to greet you unless you approach the reception desk. Hotel was clean & good service. No gym.

Anna L.
New Zealand
June 04, 2016
Recommended place to stay
My second time staying at the hotel, everything is great except this time a bit disappointed the mobile phone in the rooms can no longer be used as wifi hotspots outside

MARIA S.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Enjoyable stay
This is my second stay here. Received an upgrade which was a pleasant surprise. Only dissatisfaction is the towels. They seemed kinda worn out. Other than that, room's great!

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2016
Worth for money
The hotel has a very modern design. They free upgraded my room from a very standard room to a premier room at high floor which is very spacious. The room has a very nice view, a big fridge relative to other hotels. A happy memory here and will surely come back to this hotel.

Hau H.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2016
Good location and price
In the middle of causeway bay and wan chai, it's easy to access attraction of both locations. Our room could oversee the nice view of racecourse. We have requested late check out upon arrival and the staff extended out check out time until 1pm the other day. This is nice since our flight back home was scheduled in the afternoon. We could just relax a bit in room until then.