My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (661)
Sort by:
Christy S. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Crystal L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
nil

hotel good
9
Hotel is good, room service is good, food is good , bed is very comfortable
Seng X. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Clean Pretty hotel

Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
8.3
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.
Bernd E. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Great standard, comfy, stylish

Stylish interior, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Fast check in, beautiful stylish and very quiet room, super fast check out.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Good value for money and nice modern rooms.

Nice rooms, value, location
7.7
The rooms were new and modern and the price was nice. At lower levels noise from the street could be a problem but overall I really liked the hotel.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, January 29, 2014
was a good place to stay for business

close to shopping area, close to local restaurants and fast internet
6
it was ok to stay in the butterfly on Morrison Butique Hotel, because it is close to the shopping area in CWB and close to local restaurants, i liked the fast internet too.i can recommend the hotel for business or to shopping
Yat H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
NA

NA
5
Bad experience, because some mainland tourist smoke in the room and cause fire fighters came to the hotel
Tristan T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Expensive but nice

Comfortable bed
8.7
Jia M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Location Location Location

The staff was excellent. Top notch service. The location is good for dropping off your shopping. The internet was very fast
7.3
The internet was extremely fast and reliable that you can even stream videos. The staff was top notch. Extremely friendly and helpful. The location is good though it can be a little hard to find initially. About 5 mins walk to causeway bay MTR station, although you have to cut through a wet market Most taxis don't recognize the name, they needed the chinese address I saved as a screenshot on my phone; the hotel card lettering was too tiny to use. The beds were extremely hard. The toilet is well appointed but the shower doesn't drain very quickly, there is often a ponding situation if I turn the shower on too big.
Elicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great location for shopping and foods

Great location,near to restaurant and shopping
8
This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel ,personally i quite like the hotel for the staffs helpfulness and friendliness but the superior room is a little bit too small ,anyway it was clean and comfort but if compare with the Deluxe room ,that will be better .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04