Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (695)
Sort by:
Tay B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9.3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Koay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6.3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Joerg D. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2014
nice pleasant stay in the center of the City of HK

central, public traffic, room
8.3
Special offer by agoda.com was about 100 Euro/Night - without breakfast! But never I would pay more for this. Maybe it really could be less money for that hotel. The pictures on the website are promissing more as you get, specially the view to the city. Maybe an upper floor would be better.
Sally L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
It was really good. I had a great stay.

Friendly staff, hotel room is really clean, close to shopping center.
8.3
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
clean comfy

clean comfortable beautiful
7
nice relaxing place in a busy city, recommend to solo/group
Liang M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Easy and relaxing

Professional staff, clean and centrally located
7
It was alright overall, except for the thin walls between rooms which disturbed my sleep occasionally when neighbors talked. Pillows weren't the most comfortable. Toilet glass doors didn't shut completely which was chilling after shower. Front desk staff were very polite and patient, especially Ronald, Wallis and Brandon. Location, slightly off the centre of the shopping areas, was convenient but not exactly near the MTR.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very. Good

Cheap cheap cheap
7.7
Esther T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
expectation exceeded

free document printing, strategic location, very quick responses
9
I like this hotel. At that time I urgently needed to prepare a document and this hotel offered free printing/cooying service. The staffs were very responsive. There was a night when the rain fell heavily and I could not go out. So I called the front desk asking for an additional teabag and sugar. I was so impressed when a staff knocked my door right after I hung up, with not just one but 3 teabags and sugar. Furthermore, all staffs speak very good English, Chinese, and Cantonese. During my stay I had to exchange my RMB to HKD. The staff also proceeded this swiftly. I only need to sign a form stating my name, room, and the rate, then I can take the money. She took note of the notes' serial number after the transaction was finished. I know that there are some money-excange facilities ask the customer to wait until the officers record the serial numbers before handing the exchanged currency, but that's not the case with this hotel.
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, centralised
7.3
I always stay at this hotel as it is closed to my sister's place. The hotel staff are friendly and nice, especially staff like Nikki Yu, Antony, Roland Ng, and Guests Services Supervisor Joyce Leung, they made me feel welcomed and helped me get a taxi when I checked out. Great service!
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Modern, comfortable bed, good location
7.3
I fly to Hong Kong often to visit my sister, and this hotel is near to her apartment, and also near to public transport like the MTR and also close to shopping area. Rooms are small, like most hotels in Hong Kong, but staff are friendly and helpful especially when I checked out, they helped me to get a taxi and helped me with the luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05