My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (162)
Sort by:
Blaze T. Families with young children India, March 14, 2014
a very good one

staff,room comfort,cleaniness
7.7
A very good hotel compared to hongkong standards, close to the MTR which is very essential for travelling to HK attractions. other than the pricey weekend rates I couldnt find any problems with the hotel. its a bit far away from the airport as well as the bustop/MTR station when carrying luggage but thats adjustanle
Ho-Mouye F. Families with young children France, January 21, 2014
Smooth, good location, fiendly staff

Smooth, good location, fiendly staff
9
We stayed a week, Staff was friendly and helpful Room was great unfortunately we got the bad view sided room, to the south. There is a slight hill to climb but it was not very disturbing
Tao J. Families with young children China, December 16, 2013
small room but clean, very close to time square

the reception girl
7.7
the overall satisfactin is good, the reception girl very warm, only two thing not very well, first, cant check in untill 2:30pm, second, the room very small.
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Rooms abit small.

Bathroom shower is good, water temperature good and amenities is sufficient.
5
The room walk way too dark, room too small and lobby not enough chairs for guests.
Aaron C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Good service, clean rooms.

Good service, clean rooms, poor sound insulation.
6.7
Stay was overall good. Clean rooms, good service however the sound insulation is quite poor for the rooms.
Erni J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Clean room; need to walk a bit to the nearest MTR

Cleanliness; Comfortable: large bathroom
6.3
Overall, it was a satisfied stay in the hotel. quite far to walk to the nearest MTR station.
Danette F. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2013
Only good things to say!!

Staff, Shower, Design
9
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Upgrade to the larger room, it's worth it if you will be spending any time in your room. The shower was nice surprise, it had a rain shower head.
Michael W. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2013
Centrally located

Location, location, location
6.3
We stayed (myself with 2 young children) for 3 days at they hotel. Lots of restaurants, shopping very nearby including a market. Will stay here again. Small rooms but expected in Hong Kong. Not worth the price we paid for but it was high season it seems. The wifi internet was very bad + I have to go into the corridor to have reception. All was good except I wish the staff keep their gossiping to a minimum in Cantonese (which they figured I didn't understand).
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2013
comfortable

clean, fast check-in, check-out, comfortable bed
7.3
Our stay was comfortable, and we liked how accessible the hotel was to the places we wanted to go to.
Ferdinadus J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Strategically located with interesting surrounding

Strategic location, Clean room and nice view
6.3
We really love the strategic the location of this hotel, just steps away from the Times Square, landmark shopping center in Hongkong city. Also surrounded with shops and easy dining options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02