Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
219 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (219)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2016
Trip with Baby

Comfort and cleanliness
8
The staff were very helpful in providing us a heater upon request for our room. Had a comfortable stay with with our infant. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the we could see some hills from our room view instead of just buildings. Hotel was nearby to afew halal places, so that was an ups for us.
Report this review
Sim E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Nice view for affordable price

Shopping, complimentary phone and Internet
8
Excellent! Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the handy phone!
Report this review
Weng C. Families with young children Macau, December 22, 2015
Good Location, value for money

Convenience, low price,
6.7
It is located at causeway bay, 5 mins walk from times square, room rate is around HKD 900 - 1400,
Report this review
Aaron C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Room Confort

Room Size, Service, Food
8.3
The room is spacious. Very good. Location is good within walking distance to Times Square HK and Causeway Bay Shopping area. Will definately going back to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Brandon A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2015
Short trip

Location, convenient, near to shopping mall
7.7
It is my choice of stay when I come to Hong kong
Report this review
Brandon A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2015
Short trip

Location, convenient, near to shopping mall
7.7
It was a nice stay. I got what I want there. Shoppings, entertainment an good food.
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good hotel

location, clean, service
8.3
It is very good to stay here with friendly staff, clean enviroment, good location and fast Wi Fi.
Report this review
Joanna N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Location is good

Location
6.3
Experience was okay
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Clean, compact & modern design.

Location, staff & food around d hotel are good.
8.7
Great.
Report this review
Sandria T. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2015
Very accessible

The design & facilities are modern minimalist inspired,however the rooms are too small and pricey...
6.3
Our stay was fine.but the room is too small for a family with 3 children...i think whAt I paid is not worth it for the size of room...good thing we were given a smart phone with free wifi...unfortunately we cant share the wifi to our individual phones....still we didnt enjoy the FREE WIFI
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3597 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02