Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (157)
Sort by:
Wilfried V. Families with older children Belgium, August 23, 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Report this review
Song H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION GOOD,COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOM
7.7
LOCATION GOO WITH MANY RESTAURANT AROUND.SUBWAY WAS JUST 6 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE.ROOMS ARE CLEAN AN COMFORTABLE.DEFINATELY WILL CHOOSE BACK THIS HOTEL FOR THE NEXT VISIT
Report this review
Donna D. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Good location near Times Square and MTR

location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Just a few negatives: one pillow is thick and hard while the other is soft and pillowy, room needs to be scented like lobby, shower stall is TIGHT and floor needs to be scrubbed so it is not slimy from soap residue. Otherwise, it pretty much has everything I needed. And yes, I have recommended it.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2015
Short Stay

Handphone provided
6
We paid for City View Deluxe and was told it comes with a Queen sized bed as they do not have double bed for this category, which was fine with us. But upon checking in, the hotel offered to upgrade us to a room with double bed which they said was supposedly to be slightly bigger. The view was not what we expected because City View Deluxe has windows on both side. The toilet bowl has yellow stain which cannot be removed. The floor of the bath area has stained as well.
Report this review
Weng Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs, cleanliness
6.7
I stayed 4 nights from June 18-22. Surprised that each floor has only 4 rooms. We booked two rooms with twin beds so my friends stayed on 15th floor while I stayed on 17th floor. What I like about this hotel is their well trained, friendly staffs. Their front staffs went extra miles to help you and offer good information or good advices on transportation and food. They always greeted you with a warm and friendly smile. The location is quite good and near to many shopping malls like Times Square and eating places. Only set back is that taxi is unable to stop in front of the hotel due to restriction hours of bus lane. The room is small (maybe Hong Kong's standard) but it was clean. It is very basic and this is the reason we chose this boutique hotel because most of the time we were out. We paid S$165 per night which is a little high for a small room. We suggest to book the hotel earlier to avoid paying high price. Overall - the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the rooms we stayed were clean.
Report this review
Rhea T. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2015
Value for money. Simple and practical. great locat

value, location and simplicity.
6
Good value for money, helpful staff and good location. Good cafes nearby
Report this review
Ian C. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good hotel

Free hand phone you can bring out with free local calls and unlimited 3G. Generally pleasant look to hotel. 5 mins walk from exit A Causeway Bay MTR.
8
Great. Not much to complain about. Modern amenities. Not that small as compared to other HK hotel rooms.
Report this review
Yasmeen F. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Report this review
Fok K. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Great hotel

Location, clean & comfort
7.7
Report this review
Aida S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
staff performance is really excellent.

location is closed to shopping area ,friendly staff and really kindness for the staff service. also closed to the restaurant.
8
Overall the service is excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02