or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (318)
Sort by:
Agus K. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Clean area. Minimalis modern desig n hospitality

Greetings room with red rose willow n butterlfy ascesories
7.3
Its good service,staff is charming,clean room,near to find delicious food,good location
Pariya M. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Centrally located, good value for money

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
Soo C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Walking proximity to shopping strip in Causeway Bay.
7.7
Good
Jenn M. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Excellent staff service

Clean room, centrally located and friencdly staff
7.7
Definitely will return again if have the chance. Met my needs and no complaints.
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
clean comfy

clean comfortable beautiful
7
nice relaxing place in a busy city, recommend to solo/group
Nicholas S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Shiok

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Liang M. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Easy and relaxing

Professional staff, clean and centrally located
7
It was alright overall, except for the thin walls between rooms which disturbed my sleep occasionally when neighbors talked. Pillows weren't the most comfortable. Toilet glass doors didn't shut completely which was chilling after shower. Front desk staff were very polite and patient, especially Ronald, Wallis and Brandon. Location, slightly off the centre of the shopping areas, was convenient but not exactly near the MTR.
Ivo V. Groups Netherlands, June 15, 2014
Great service for good price

Good service Great room Clean
8.3
Great Liked the service and the room Still not cheap but good value for price, it is Hong Kong after all.No breakfast but plenty restaurants close by
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very. Good

Cheap cheap cheap
7.7
Krystal A. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable and awesome stay!

Comfy beds with hard and soft pillows to choose from, Walking distance from MTR and eateries around the hotel!
9.3
My stay was overall awesome at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel! In order to save some money, my friend & I took the MTR to the hotel from the airport. It is NOT recommended to do so. Luggage are hard to travel on the roads of Hong Kong as they are uneven and have steps. We took the taxi from hotel to airport. Cost us HKD$350, 40mins ride. Hotel kindly upgraded our room (which I believe was) Garden view from city view as I requested 2 single beds. Thumbs up for that! We were given 2 pillows on each bed, one firm and one soft. Suits everyone's preference. Stayed in Room 1802. The toilet doors are abit inconvenient as the two sliding doors doesn't close up completely and you can see from outside through the holes. Alright for couples but not for friends. We didn't change the room as we just limit activities to watching TV from the bed when one of us is bathing. I would recommend the roasted goose from the stall when you're walking back to hotel from MTR, Exit A. Succulent and sinful but nice! The store is facing the road after you cross the bus stop beside Times square and walked under the highway bridge. HKD 110/120 for 1/4 goose portion for 2 pax. Expensive but worth it. We always walked around Times Square area. Lots of SaSa and Bonjour (Make-up stores) stores at every turn. The streets are still lively even after 10pm! That's what I like about HK! There's a supermarket, Wellcome, around SOGO. Payment queues are lone but fast. Just a warning, HK is implementing Bring-Your-Own-Bags especially in large chain stores (SaSa, Watsons, Wellcome, etc). Purchase it at HK$0.50 if you need a bag. Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in HK! Love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07