Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6164 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6164)
Sort by:
Ang W. Families with older children China, November 27, 2015
Comfortable experience

location, space, comfort
9.7
Report this review
David C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2015
The hotel we keep going back to in Hong Kong

Location is excellent. Complete room amenities. Very helpful staff
9.3
Everytime we travel to Hong Kong, we always stay at Butterfly Hotel at Prat St. The location is really good and easy to get to from almost anywhere around Hong Kong. Staff is very helpful as they upgraded us to a bigger room since we were regulars.
Report this review
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2015
Consistent Excellent Service!!!

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
This is my 14th stay at Butterfly On Prat Hotel and I could say that their excellent service is very consistent. The Butterfly On Prat team would greet each and every guests with a smile whenever possible. They make guests feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. Bed and pillows "as usual" allows guests to have a comfortable sleep. The airconditioning system of the room that I stayed in can be improved though as temperature won't go down to 20-21 Degrees Celsius, which is the ideal temperature for me. But overall, my stay is comfortable and excellent with the BOP team's commitment to guest/customer service.
Report this review
Nadiah R. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Good location

The family room is spacious and clean. Receptionist are very friendly. I couldn't rate the dinning as i didnt dine there.
9.3
This hotel is really awesome. Good location to MTR and shopping centre. Walking distance to almost everywhere. Taxi from hotel to airport is about 250 to 300 HKD.
Report this review
Diana E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
7.7
Report this review
Tsang S. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Can borrow phone , carema
8
Good
Report this review
Analyn O. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2015
Great hotel and very accommodating

Allows early check in, very nice room and great service
9
Great experience!
Report this review
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
I was beaten by bed bug during my 7-night stay

The location is great & easily accessible with train & airport bus
4.7
Overall is ok but they should clean the bed to ensure no bed bugs
Report this review
Suthima S. Families with young children Thailand, November 22, 2015
Good location & nice service

Location,Clean room, nice staffs
9.3
Good location, clean room, nice front service.Although we check in early and the room still not ready yet.The staffs are so willing to hlep and prepare some candies for my kids which is so impressed and also suggested us some restaurants nearby too.
Report this review
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
very good staff i think the friendliest in hongkon

the staff, the room , and location
3.7
very pleasant stay i will definitely stay their again
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06