or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5531)
Sort by:
Jessica P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Neat, clean, good location

Decent sized room, they gave you a smart phone to use while you stayed which you could take out of the hotel and you the Internet on. Was extremely handy to look up transport etc.
9.7
Would recommend to anyone wanting yo stay in Hong kong
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
small hotel , good location and many restaurant

near train station, many restaurant neraby
6.7
hotel is small but comfortable, good location and nice food surrounding
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
very good location

clean, friendly staff good location
8
good location and many restaurant nearby
Jacqueline T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
A Good Find

1) clean and comfortable bed 2) helpful and accommodating staff 3) convenient location near shops and restaurants
9
I have read quite a few good reviews on Butterfly Hotels and wanted to experience it myself. Am glad I did because it did not disappoint. The reception staff was polite, pleasant and helpful. The room, although quite small, was simple and tastefully furnished. The bed was comfortable. The pillows and linens were soft and of good quality. The place is conveniently located. It is within walking distance to various shops and restaurants. The only drawback is that it is a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station. Other than this, Butterfly on Prat is a good find. If you don't mind the small rooms, handling your own luggage and the walk, then this place is definitely worth staying at.
Vudpithak L. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
Yay

Yay
7.3
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
learning abt hk double bed standard

location, cleanliness, staff services
6
The hotel is clean, staff is nice and its location is near MTR. BUT we were very disappointed after check in. We booked a premium room for two double/queen beds for 4 persons but learned that the room only has two SUPPER SINGLE BEDS. The hotel staff's answer was that that were their double/queen bed. We were confused! The said double/queen beds cannot even contained two standard size pillows, how can it be a double/queen bed for two persons. Further, the facilities such as towel, toothbrush, slipper etc.. inside the rooms was for two persons. We felt like sort of being cheated. But the hotel staff insist that the beds is queen beds, we end up with extra bed in the room. Btw, the extra bed is slightly softer than tile flooring and we end up inserting few blanket as extra cushion. while we are checking out, there was a customer shouting at the lobby for being cheated on the same issues. sigh...lesson for learning Hong Kong's double bed standard!
Andrea F. Families with young children Italy, February 1, 2015
A comfortable hotel at a superb location

Good price, great location, free phone with internet connection
8
Nice stay: the hotel personnel are courteous, and the hotel location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui is very good. They give you a phome you can carry around and use both for free local calls and as Internet hot spot. All in all, good value for money.
Ma. R. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2015
enjoyable stay

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
we enjoyed our stay
Loi H. Couples Macau, January 31, 2015
nice hotel

convenient, nice, good serivce
7.3
nice, next to MTR exit, and provide a handy mobile, really convenient for tourist!
Mr. C. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2015
Good location and friendly staffs

Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice and Clean Room
8
This our 2nd stay at Butterfly because we like the location, where is closed to the shops, restaurants and MRT station and Butterfly hotel offer the nice and clean rooom, with friendly staffs, with the reasonable room rate of Hong Kong. We'll stay here again for the next visit Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06