or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5271)
Sort by:
Everett T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
good location but mediocre rooms

excellent location as it is at the heart of tsim sha tsui, with restaurants, shops, bars just beside the hotel
7.7
this hotel has an excellent location as it is located in the heart of tsim sha tsui, and it is beside a lot of different restos, bars, shops. there whole street and practically all of the adjacent streets are commercial areaas with commercial establishments all over. however, the room is only mediocre and is not very big. a positive feature of the room is that it has a microwave oven. but i did not really use or need it, since there are so many food establishments, including convenience stores a few steps away from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: There is a nice bar just beside the hotel, where one can relax, listen to not too loud music, and talk with friends while having favorite drink.
Lani D. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel, great location and service

Clean hotel and rooms, nice quiet room, good service.
8.3
Feels like a smaller boutique hotel that seems new and is kept very clean. The location is great, right in the heart of shopping, restaurants, 7 eleven, etc. As a plus, the hotel team always serviced with a smile and were very helpful.
Julia H. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Good location but needs more facilities

Location is the best, rooms are adequate and clean, staff are nice
7
Although the price is pretty good for their location and the size of the rooms, I would probably chose another hotel in the future because of the lack of facilities of this hotel. Was a bit frustrating having no area for breakfast or meals. I was there for business and there was no where possible to do any work. All you have is the room pretty much. The room is relatively modern, clean and good size for HK. Location is definetely the best about this hotel. But overall for the price I paid I would prefer the Luxe Manor which has crazy rooms but has better facilities in their hotel and still a good location.
Hui H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good location but expensive for such small rooms!

excellent wifi connection in the rooms!
6.3
the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and speaks relatively good English and mandarin. the location is good, pretty near to MTR station. There are quite a few good hongkong style cafes for people who are lazy to travel for food. the bad thing about the hotel is it is simply too expensive, rooms are small with no particular good design although it is a boutique hotel. another thing is the television channels offered by the hotel are really bad, I do not know if all hotels in hong kong are the same, but I really feel bored when I have no decent television shows to watch when I return back to the hotel. traveller from Singapore
Beth P. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2012
Excellent Hotel and friendly staff

Close to all amenities, rooms are bigger.
9.3
the hotel is modern with excellent customer service. staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel's location is accessible and close to all amenities, i.e. train/bus station and shopping centres. one thing i really like about this hotel is the size of the rooms, they are bigger than the normal hotels in hongkong. if i ever go back to hongkong, i would stay in this hotel again. i won't hesitate in recommending this hotel to my friends.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Butterfly

Lovely room design
9.7
Our room was clean and had free WiFi & TV.Good value for money and will highly recommend this hotel to everyone .
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Staff at Butterfly

Free Internet
7.3
I stayed this hotel for many times, and this is my extend stay after 3 nights stays. Staff are friendly, if you're lucky you'll get room that overlook Happy Valley Horse Racing Course. Home cooking restaurant around the corner. Walking distance to MTR Station, lots of restaurants at 10th -13th Floor Times Square and SOGO. If you need anything, easily can find in supermarket inside Times Square at lower ground floor.
Bo Z. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Some Staff Not Train Well

Good Room
7.3
Most of the staffs are nice and provide good services. But I was checking out, the staff was no good. Because i asked some one to help with luggages, i had to come down to the reception to ask again even i called before. And also he did not know how to check out for me and he was working behind the desk. It was so obviously he was lack of training.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of good restaurant around
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Staff at Butterfly

DVD Player available in the room & Free Internet
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff, reasonable size room (Deluxe) and great view – overlook Happy Valley Horse Racing Course. 5 minutes walk to wet market (very busy between 5pm-7pm), lots of fresh fruit at bargain price and some home cooking restaurant around the corner. 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Stations, wide range of variety of restaurant at 10th -13th Floor Times Square and SOGO another 5 minutes walk. If you need anything, easily can find in supermarket inside Times Square at lower ground floor.
Yinn O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location

location
9.3
lovely hotel. the size of the room is small but is typical room size as others in hong kong. its clean and great location. you can get everything around easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01