arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 kok W.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
strategically location at shim sha shui
good location, a lot restaurant, convenience free airport transport
This hotel is strategically located at centre of Hong Kong which most of the tourist place is near & easy access. Very convenient where I 100% used public transport to access to tourist place. You can find restaurant nearby with good foods.

9.7 Edwin T.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Great Location, Great Staff
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
the stay was fantastic, this hotel never disappoints. it is not exactly a no frills hotel, for its price, i cant ask for more.

9.3 Ronald N.
Malaysia
July 28, 2014
Excellent location & front desk!
Exceptional helpful staff. Strategic location! Clean!
I stayed with my kids aged 7 and 9 years old in this hotel. First impression was, the lobby doesn't look like the picture shown on Agoda. The reception is small but the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were really patient spending time to explain to me the places and transportations I wanted to go. They are young and enthusiastic. The room is very clean and no extra charge. THe location is perfect. It is at the quiet side of this busy area. Spoilt with too many choices of food just few steps away. The MTR station is like 6 min walk away. We went to Jordan station and the surrounding, I am glad that we didn't stay around that area which is not as good as where we stayed - we can find everything close by compared with Jordan, things and shops are sparse.

7.3 poh N.
Malaysia
July 27, 2014
cosy little hotel
location, clean & spacious
The location was atop as everything is nearby but not noisy. Rooms are clean and considered spacious in Hong Kong.checking in and out was a breeze and staffs are friendly.

7.7 Maria C.
Philippines
July 25, 2014
Choice stay
Clean, good location, good sized rooms
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.

10 David R.
Philippines
July 25, 2014
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!
Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.

8.7 Philip D.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Unique
Location, special offer and decor
Very good and ideal for what we wanted.

5.7 Anthony B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2014
Ok, But Nothing to Shout About
Convenient
Just an average business hotel.

8.7 Boon G.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Unique & romantic design
Spacious, comfortable & convenient
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.

10 Clarice F.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Great location. Highly recommended for tourists
a) Great location. many nice food along the street. Few minutes walk to MTR station and K11 shopping mall. B) The staffs are all friendly and willing to help. C) clean and comfortable
awesome. I will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.