or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4829 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Yu N. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Lovely, friendly staff & services

Lovely decorated room with simply feature and spacious room.
8.3
have been staying in many hotels in hk every year. the hotel is clean comfortable spacious with simply & modern decorated room.friendly staff servicesand hospitality. convenient location for shopping with everything one may need within a "stone throw"and at any time of the day. public transports easily accessible to & from hotel. nearby to the railway station for trip to the mainland. extra plus, is one can left your excess lugage at the hotel foc and pick up later whrn coming back.
James M. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Excellent for service, location and price

Close to downtown Tsim Sha Tsui, funky interior and rooms
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at Butterfly Prat - it's in a good location, close to the underground and the shops of Tsim Sha Tsui. Staff were very friendly and helpful, in-room wifi was good and the room in general was very clean and modern.
Angel C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
lovely hotel with good size room

i just love the overall decors of the hotel
9.7
The room is spacious and clean. The location is close to many shopping areas. I would definitely get this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Amit A. Couples India, July 17, 2012
Nice location

Location
8
Although the hotel was good a freak incident occured.There was a fire alarm in the night which led to all of us running down the stairs. However the stairs were locked after the 6th floor and we were trapped. Since the lifts were opertaing as the alarm was a false one (found out later), we had no option but to take the lift for the last 5 floors. The firemen though were already there looking at the alarm by the time we reached the ground floor.
Lin M. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2012
Excellent Location

Very convenient location but quiet. Definitely will stay again
8
Ihad a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Airport express stop is right around the corner; tons of restaurant with various choices. If one is on business trip, this is definitely worth to consider.
Cherlynn K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2012
best hotel in tst!

im impress with the microwave in the room, of course besides that they have iphone dock with plays music and charge my phone at the same time.
8.7
the hotel service people are really nice and helpful. they take cares of their quest really well, they helped me to get a cab when i'm rushing for flight, all i could say they are really the best hotel much better than 4-5 star hotel!
Vilawan L. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
Chic hotel

close to mtr
8.7
good location even though the room is kind of small. good thing is there's free wifi in room. downside is no lobby area
Richard I. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with a convenient location!

Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
This place was absolutely great for exploring the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. The place was very clean and modern. The complimentary wifi is very convenient with no strings attached such as hidden charges.
Restaurant Tip: Must enjoy yum cha in town anywhere! Dont be afraid to grab a menu and start marking down your choices.
Chi M. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great hotel. Service is good

Rooms are new and modern
6.7
I had a very pleasant stay. Amenities are nearby. Staffs speaks good English and very helpful.
Rahul P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Location was great, bed and room were comfortable.
8.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, and the location is great. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom shower door was not installed properly so it did not close properly. But I don't really care about those types of things, that was mainly for people who do care. I would recommend this place to other people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03